Tuesday, February 7, 2017

My New FEATURED Pick is BioNitrogen Holdings Corp. (BIONQ). This is an awesome turnaround story, in early 2016 BIONQ had filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy due to some legacy debt, BIONQ have restructured and are about to built a new Plant Facility in Taylor County FL with the full financial, strategic and logistical support of the City of Perry, Taylor County Florida, the Taylor County Development Authority and the State of Florida! Read below all the praise and support in their own words for BIONQ from KEY Partners in the City, County and State! Now is the time to buy shares of BIONQ before it explodes upwards!

Most of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! 

With over 1.5 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: BioNitrogen Holdings (BIONQ)




My New FEATURED Pick is BioNitrogen Holdings Corp. (BIONQ). This is an awesome turnaround story, in early 2016 BIONQ had filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy due to some legacy debt, BIONQ have restructured and are about to built a new Plant Facility in Taylor County FL with the full financial, strategic and logistical support of the City of Perry, Taylor County Florida, the Taylor County Development Authority and the State of Florida! Read below all the praise and support in their own words for BIONQ from KEY Partners in the City, County and State! Now is the time to buy shares of BIONQ before it explodes upwards!


BioNitrogen (BIONQ) has also received a letter of proposed partnership from one of the leading global industrial gas companies. This letter has been made available to all potential financial partners in discussion with BioNitrogen under an NDA. The Industrial Gas Company is willing to discuss its reasons for the partnership and why it supports BioNitrogen with any potential investor. WOW, partnering with a leading global industrial gas company, INSANE what a TURNAROUND, this stock is going to explode upwards! 
  
Very soon the bankruptcy court is expected to give two thumbs up approval for the go ahead of this agreement as everyone wins! BIONQ is currently trading sub penny, but won't be for long as soon as word gets out, investors who get in early can expect huge percentage gains on their investment! Blue skies are ahead for BIONQ, with it's patented and proprietary technology to build environmentally friendly plants that convert biomass into Urea fertilizer, it is anticipated to immediately begin to generate millions in revenues domestically while overseas exports are projected to skyrocket generating even more revenues! Now is the time to buy!

In their OWN WORDS here are what the KEY Players have to say:

Bob Brown, City Manager for Perry
, commented: “We are pleased to have this agreement with BioNitrogen and we look forward to their successful restructuring through the Chapter 11 process and their immediate focus on Taylor County as a first place to build. This project will create jobs and a broader economic benefit for the county and the City. The City of Perry and the community is committed to providing whatever logistical and technical assistance we can to BioNitrogen to bring this project to life.”


Dustin Hinkel, Taylor County Administrator, said: “We are happy to see that BioNitrogen and the City of Perry have reached an agreement that will bring many high-paying jobs to the county and restore the community’s investment into this project. This agreement shows that BioNitrogen is emerging from its restructuring as a committed partner to our community. I look forward to working with them to bring more jobs and economic activity to our County.”

Scott Frederick, Director of the Taylor County Development Authority said that “the TCDA Board earlier approved the issuance of a $300 million tax free bond for this project. We are excited that this agreement can put BioNitrogen on a path to utilizing the bond toward the construction of its first plant in Taylor County, Florida.”

Graham Copley, CEO of BioNitrogen: "On emergence from Chapter 11, BioNitrogen (BIONQ) will immediately move to complete the necessary engineering design work specific to a planned location in Taylor County, and secure the necessary financing to build the facility.
BioNitrogen’s move to seek bankruptcy protection was due to poor financing decisions made in the past, and never about the validity and value of the process and its underlying technology. The original project to build in the City of Perry was sound and we are delighted that the City and the community continue to support us with this agreement. The location of the facility could not be better placed logistically, and the region is rich in biomass feedstock, contributing to the financial success of the plan. Having the location and the plan to build what would be our first showcase plant, facilitates conversations with possible strategic and financial partners.”


BioNitrogen’s attorney, Jacqueline Calderin
 of Ehrenstein Charbonneau Calderin and City of Perry’s attorney, Scott Williams of Rumberger, Kirk & Cardwell have worked extensively on the preparation of a term sheet that memorializes the agreement.
The parties will seek approval of the agreement from the Bankruptcy Court in the coming weeks. (Approval is expected to come at any time, now is the time to buy)


More about BioNitrogen (BIONQ) and WHY you should invest in BioNitrogen (BIONQ) made in USA amazing technology

BioNitrogen (BIONQ) is a cleantech company that utilizes patented and proprietary technology to build environmentally friendly plants that convert biomass into Urea fertilizer. Urea fertilizer, 46% Nitrogen, is principally used in the agricultural industry as a crop fertilizer.



STRATEGIC PLAN

Global urea consumption is projected to reach 195 million tons by 2017 representing a net growth of 31 million tons over 2012 or a 3.8% annual growth. This is forecast to create a $96 billion worldwide market by 2019.




How BioNitrogen Will Compete


1. A patented technology capable of manufacturing a non-petrochemical-based urea fertilizer that is low cost & high quality

2. A local process enabling distribution directly to the rural markets where the urea is produced, worldwide

3. An environmentally responsible, domestically-produced urea alternative that will reduce import and logistics costs, optimizing the value chain to farmers while improving their profit margins

4. Innovative, clean technology manufacturing plants each capable of producing 520 tons of green, domestic urea fertilizer per day, or 179,400 tons annually, in a range of products agile enough to respond to changing technologies, new industrial applications, and overall market demand



About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

My new TOP PICK is PSM Holdings (PSMH), It is at first glance a very boring stock providing mortgage banking and brokerage services in 17 states, but true to Warren Buffett's investment philosophy of buying high quality companies with promising long-term opportunities for continued growth, the dullest of businesses can make for the best investments!

Most of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! 

With over 1.5 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: PSM Holdings (PSMH)


My new TOP PICK is PSM Holdings (PSMH) is probably the MOST UNDERVALUED and under the radar stock across all markets! Trading around 4 cents a share, PSMH should be trading in the 50 cent to a dollar range! With 2016 revenues of almost $15 million, assets of almost $20 million and a tiny share structure of only 44M O/S PSMH is one of those dream stocks that has the potential to be a life changer for those investors lucky enough to buy in at these historic low levels! Now is the time to buy shares of PSMH before the market catches up, remember so called boring stocks can be actually pretty exciting! PSMH has way to many things going on to be trading at 4 cents Read all the awesome highlights about this "boring" stock below!





PSMH Highlights

PSMH has a tiny share structure with only 44M O/S and a FLOAT of about 23M, (this means the share price can rise very quickly as investors compete for limited shares)

PSMH has almost $20 Million in assets, (incredible for a penny stock, but PSMH appears to be a penny stock in name only destined to UPLIST to the NASDAQ or NYSE sooner than later!)

PSMH has almost 5% institutional ownership and the company is working to increase institutional ownership, (once again very rare for a penny stock to already have institutional investors, a very good sign and a very STRONG BUY signal!)

PSMH Insiders own an estimated 23% of the outstanding shares and have according to SEC filings repurchased close to 2 million shares of it's common stock! (another very STRONG BUY signal)



PSMH for it's fiscal year ending June 30th 2016 had almost $15 million in revenues ( with the company expanding revenues are going to skyrocket!)

PSMH are HIRING, business is booming!

PSMH got the contract!! $PSMH is 1 of 10 lenders working exclusively with Costco’s 38M member households on Costco preferred mortgage platform

PSMH currently provides mortgage banking and brokerage services in 17 states, they have more than 170 employees in 25 office locations across the nation, with expansion plans in other states!

PSMH has an effective acquisition strategy PSMI Successful history of acquiring mature, high volume profitable branches using Company’s stock as primary currency

PSMI has completed five acquisitions to date, purchased operations for stock, payback averages approximately 12-15 months

PSMI Recent capital infusion allows PSMH to acquire or “onboard” another five to six mature mortgage lenders adding between $50M and $100M in monthly production


About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below

Friday, January 27, 2017

My #1 pick is Luvu Brands (LUVU), likely to be a strong candidate for "Stock of the Year!" They just announced record breaking revenues of over $14 Million for the first 6 months of their fiscal year. Business is booming at Luvu Brands (LUVU) who have now consistently reported record increases in revenue, quarter over quarter, year over year! The CEO has also forecast continued growth in 2017 where revenues could again smash records coming close to $30 million! Now is the time to buy shares of Luvu Brands (LUVU) while it is under the radar and trading near historic lows!

My #1 pick is Luvu Brands (LUVU), likely to be a strong candidate for "Stock of the Year!" They just announced record breaking revenues of over $14 Million for the first 6 months of their fiscal year. Business is booming at Luvu Brands (LUVU) who have now consistently reported record increases in revenue, quarter over quarter, year over year! The CEO has also forecast continued growth in 2017 where revenues could again smash records coming close to $30 million! Now is the time to buy shares of Luvu Brands (LUVU) while it is under the radar and trading near historic lows!

Priding itself on it's products being MADE IN THE USA, the company is based in Atlanta employs over 160 people! Luvu Brands (LUVU) products are available in more than a thousand outlets In the United States and 43 countries abroad! From Walmart to Target to Sears products are in high demand! 



Operating out of Atlanta Ga. Luvu Brands (LUVU) not only manufactures adult toys and accessories but is also one of the leading online retailers for the adult market sector. With Amazon accounting for only approximately 16% of it's huge revenues LUVU has a very diversified customer base with revenues flowing in from multiple streams providing stability and increased shareholder value.


Take a look at this awesome list of retailer that carry Luvu Brands (LUVU) products:


Revenues:

Luvu Brands (LUVU) for the three months ended December 31, 2016 were a record $5.1 million, an increase of 5% from the comparable prior year quarter. This is on top of a 14% increase last year.

Luvu Brands (LUVU) for the six months ended December 31, 2016 were a record $9.2 million, an increase of 7% from the comparable prior year period and on top of a 9% increase last year.

Luvu Brands (LUVU) revenues are forecast to hit a whopping $30 million for 2017

Luvu Brands (LUVU) has $3.6 million in assets

Luvu Brands (LUVU) has minmial debt and no dilution

Luvu Brands (LUVU) share structure only 73M O/S and a tiny Float of just 26M (this means that the share price could rise very quickly)

Luvu Brands (LUVU) my short term price target (3-6 months) is 0.40 cents for LUVU (LUVU). This represents over 1000% gains from current levels, now is the time to buy LUVU while it is under the radar and undervalued!

Luvu Brands (LUVU) operates with 4 brand names that are are distributed across a diverse channel of merchants from drug stores, to mass market, to web retailers, and specialty catalogers





Links:


http://www.luvubrands.com/

http://www.luvubrands.com/liberator/

http://www.luvubrands.com/jaxx-casual-living/

http://www.luvubrands.com/avana-comfort/

http://www.luvubrands.com/creatl/

.
Luvu Brands (LUVU) is headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia in a 140,000 square foot vertically-integrated manufacturing facility that employs over 160 people.







About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

My new featured pick is Speedemissions (SPMI), truly an American success story and they are HIRING! SPMI revenues are BOOMING improving quarter over quarter, year over year! RECORD revenues of $4 MILLION are projected for 2016 and may be dwarfed by future 2017 revenues! Incredibly this penny stock has over 10 % institution ownership, that is very rare for a penny stock, (BUT a STRONG BUY signal for the rest of us!) With expansion plans across the nation and insiders owning an estimated half the available shares, no-one is selling! Shares are hard to come by, now is the time to buy SPMI while it is still under the radar and trading near historic lows!

Most of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! 

With over 1.5 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: Speedemissions (SPMI)



My new featured pick is Speedemissions (SPMI), truly an American success story and they are HIRING! 
SPMI revenues are BOOMING improving quarter over quarter, year over year! RECORD revenues of $4 MILLION are projected for 2016 and may be dwarfed by future 2017 revenues! Incredibly this penny stock has over 10 % institution ownership, that is very rare for a penny stock! With expansion plans across the nation and insiders owning an estimated half the available shares, no-one is selling! Shares are hard to come by, now is the time to buy SPMI while it is still under the radar and trading near historic lows!





SPMI revenues are BOOMING improving quarter over quarter, year over year! In the 3rd quarter ending 2016 SPMI did almost $1 MILLION in revenues, that's just a single quarter!

SPMI is on track to set report record revenues of est. $4 MILLION for 2016

SPMI Insiders are estimated to own half the available shares, they are NOT selling, they know whats coming, Follow the insiders and BUY!

Institutions own over 10% of SPMI, very rare for a penny stock to have institutional ownership, a very good sign! (and a STRONG BUY signal)

SPMI has a tiny share structure of with only 109 O/S, with it's growing revenues the share price should be closer to 25 cents. Right now it is sub-penny, that's a gift for any astute investor!

SPMI performs vehicle emissions testing at 22 locations in 3 states, Utah, Georgia and Missouri, SPMI owns and operates emission/safety inspection testing stations in Georgia, Missouri, and Utah.


SPMI operates under the trade names of Speedemissions and Auto Emissions Express; Mr. Sticker; and Just Emissions.


SPMI is expanding operations across the nation, currently it operates 22 service locations in 3 states and is forecast to continue expanding quickly across the nation!


SPMI is HIRING, booming business levels and the expansion of operations make this a great value stock! This is the type of stock you can feel very good about investing in, the share is only going to rise!


SPMI also performs mobile testing in Atlanta for Fleet Vehicles




SPMI is one of the more prominent emission testing companies in each of their markets, with over 1.5 million cars tested over the past 15 years in Atlanta alone,


SPMI has blue skies ahead! The market in emissions is estimated at  $2.5 billion in the 32 states (and District of Columbia) that are required by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency to have vehicle emissions testing. In 24 of these states, testing can be conducted by independently-owned businesses such as SPMI

Now is the time to buy shares of Speedemissions (SPMI), trading near historic lows, it simply has too many awesome things going on to be trading sub-penny!


ABOUT SPEEDEMISSIONS, INC. 
Speedemissions, Inc., based in Atlanta, Georgia, is a national brand offering our customers quick and efficient emission testing and/or safety inspection as required by law. The company is in the Atlanta, GA, Salt Lake City, UT and St. Louis, MO. markets. For more information, visit: www.speedemissions.com



About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below

Monday, January 23, 2017

My NEW Featured pick is award winning BlastGard International (BLGA) and it's subsidiary HighCom Security, Inc. With revenues up almost 100% from 2015 to $8 million in 2016 and a whopping $2 million backlog of orders their products are in high demand! The Dept. of Defense, US Dept. of Homeland Security, Law Enforcement Agencies across the nation, Correctional Facilities and Fortune 500 companies are knocking down the doors to purchase the company's high tech patented BlastWrap® technology used in protective gear that includes shields, helmets, vests and plates which provide police and military with the protective gear they need to do their jobs. With terrorism on the rise in the EU and around the world, revenues are forecast to continue soaring! Business is BOOMING for BlastGard International (BLGA) and it's patented technologies! Trading at historic lows and under the radar NOW is the time to buy shares of BLGA.

Check out BlastGard International (BLGA) TOP CUSTOMERS:






BLGA now trading under 2 cents a share is completely undervalued, with it's ever growing revenues and no end in sight for it's products, coupled with it's tiny share structure it should be trading in the 25-50 cent range! 

BLGA and it's patented technologies is a prime buyout candidate by a larger player in the industry

BLGA revenues are increasing quarter over quarter, year over year

BLGA revnues DOUBLED to approximately $8 million in 2016 and are anticipated to continue skyrocketing

BLGA has over $6 million dollars in assets

BLGA has a backlog of order to fill, $2.1 million to be exact, and orders are forecast to continue growing


BLGA amazing BlastGard® Technology extracts heat, decelerates both blast wind and shock waves, and quenches the hot gases in all blasts and fireballs. BlastWrap® does not interact with the explosive elements, and is therefore not altered by them. BlastWrap® adds little extra weight and cost but builds in a large amount of threat protection to existing platforms

BLGA is now working on cutting edge technologies to manufacture PASGT (personal armored systems for ground troops) and ACH (advanced combat helmets) ballistic helmets. For a complete description of the HighCom product line,
BLGA technologies protect lives from bullets and bombs!

BLGA and it's patented BlastWrap® technology has been designated as Qualified Anti-Terrorism Technologies and placed on the “Approved Products List for Homeland Security.” BLGA was awarded the “Designation” and “Certification” for our technology by the Department of Homeland Security

BLGA is a leader in advanced ballistic armor manufacturing

BLGA is known for innovative technology, exceptional customer service and superior quality performance


BLGA products are GSA approved list for Federal Agencies to purchase. Most companies CEO's would give their right arm to be on the approved GSA product list!




Check out some of BlastGard International (BLGA) products




Type IIA body armor- minimal protection against smaller caliber handgun threats.

Type II body armor – provides protection against many handgun threats, including many common smaller caliber pistols with standard pressure ammunition, and against many revolvers.

Type IIIA body armor- provides a higher level of protection and will generally protect against most pistol calibers including many law enforcement ammunitions, and against many higher poared revolvers.

Type III and IV body armor – provides protection against rifle rounds and are generally only used in tactical situations.
Security Products include the following:

Ballistic helmets

Ballistic soft body armor vests

Ballistic hard armor plates

Ballistic shields

Ballistic blankets




BlastGard International (BLGA) and it's subsidary HighCom Security, and their BlastWrap® technology Industry applications.  

In aircraft dry bays, cargo holds, and containers. BlastWrap® technology offers the only practical means of protecting commercial aircraft against internal detonation of solid explosive charges without requiring specially hardened luggage containers. BlastWrap®, for example, can be used as cargo compartment linings and partitions. BlastWrap®'s weight and dimensions are well within the allowable margins for these aircraft. Use of BlastWrap® linings in air cargo containers enhances protection capabilities, and BlastWrap® is unique in being suitable for retrofit in existing containers.
As walls to protect buildings against vehicle bombs
Aboard naval vessels and merchant ships to minimize damage from breaching blasts emanating from mines, cruise missiles, and torpedoes
To surround fuel tanks for suppressing fireballs' and explosions
As dividers to suppress fireballs and fuel mist explosions from accidents aboard both aircraft and ships, in process facilities, and on offshore platforms to suppress fireballs and explosions
As separators and partitions in explosives manufacturing and handling facilities, such as a load/assembly/pack (LAP) depots, fireworks plants, and propellant manufacturing sites
As pallets and buffers between stacks of palletized munitions and ordnance
To line portable and fixed magazinesTo make missile launch boxes for military vehicles and naval vessels
To make cabinets and containers for handling fuses, small rockets, and explosive devices
To build and maintain reputation as industry leader and reputable supplier
To expand market size and share, exploiting past sales, contacts, and technology innovations to maximum advantage.


BlastWrap® products protect against outdoor/unconfined explosions. Because of the Montreal protocol's ban of Halon extinguishing agents, BlastWrap® is the only blast and fire suppression means available for most applications, including adaptation for underwater use. It is an inherently effective sound absorber and thermal insulator.BlastWrap® works indoors or out, vented or unvented, wet or dry, clean or dirty, damaged or intact, and against strong or weak blasts from solid explosives or flammable fluids. It is a lightweight, space-efficient custom-engineered product for insulation, fragment/ballistic protection, environmental protection or impact and cushioning barriers. Significantly, no new or high-cost fabrication technologies or materials are required to produce BlastWrap® products.

HighCom  provides a wide range of security products and personal protective gear (including tactical armor) that are tailored and offer protection solutions to specific customer requirements. HighCom caters to local law enforcement agencies, correctional facilities and municipal authorities. Given the equipment and ballistic protection solutions provided by HighCom, compliance with the U.S. Department of Commerce, U.S. Department of State, U.S. Department of the Treasury and all other governmental agencies’ regulations is a high priority. HighCom has sold its products in the defense and law enforcement sectors and is known for innovative technology, exceptional customer service and superior quality performance. We export our products throughout the world and have in the past sold products in Asia, Africa, Europe, Latin America and the Middle East.

HighCom is a leader in advanced ballistic armor manufacturing. With a 38,000 square foot manufacturing and distribution facility located in Columbus, Ohio, HighCom is well positioned for large scale and time sensitive global supply needs. We design, manufacture and/or distribute a range of security products and personal protective gear. Our logistics network is now managed from our corporate headquarters in Clearwater, Florida. HighCom serves a wide range of customers throughout the world. Our North American customer base includes the Department of Defense and the Department of Homeland Security. We cater to local law enforcement agencies, correctional facilities and municipal authorities, as well as large corporations.

HighCom provides a wide range of security products and personal protective gear (including tactical armor) that are tailored and offer protection solutions to specific customer requirements. HighCom caters to local law enforcement agencies, correctional facilities and municipal authorities. Given the equipment and ballistic protection solutions provided by HighCom, compliance with the U.S. Department of Commerce, U.S. Department of State, U.S. Department of the Treasury and all other governmental agencies’ regulations is a high priority. HighCom has sold its products in the defense and law enforcement sectors and is known for innovative technology, exceptional customer service and superior quality performance.


Now is the time to buy shares of BlastGard International (BLGA), trading near historic lows, it simply has too many awesome things going on to be selling around 2 cents a share!


About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below

Saturday, January 21, 2017

My new PUBLISHERS PICK Pick is Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) who are turning heads in the auto industry. Insiders have acquired 38 million shares since may 2015, what does that tell you? Through their wholly owned subsidiary TruXmart they have quickly become one of the leaders in tonneau covers for all of the most prominent pick up trucks available in North America. This small company is set to post revenues of over half a million dollars for 2016, a number that will be dwarfed by 2017 revenues! Forecast put revenues at a breathtaking $50 million in the next few years!

Most of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! 

With over 1.5 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: Franchise Holdings International (FNHI)


My new PUBLISHERS PICK is Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) who are turning heads in the auto industry. Insiders have acquired 38 million shares since may 2015, what does that tell you? Through their wholly owned subsidiary TruXmart they have quickly become one of the leaders in tonneau covers for all of the most prominent pick up trucks available in North America. This small company is set to post revenues of over half a million dollars for 2016, a number that will be dwarfed by 2017 revenues! Forecast put revenues at a breathtaking $50 million in the next few years! Orders are backlogged as their products grow in demand! Sales are growing exponentially, for the last reported quarter sales were up a whopping 98% while distributor sales increased a stunning 981% and show no signs of slowing down! 



Look at this list of major auto manufactures who TruXmart Tonneau Covers are custom built for:


It's no wonder then that INSIDERS have acquired over 38 million shares since May of 2015, follow the insiders, no-one know better what is coming than the insiders. When insiders acquire this many shares you better believe that that is a STRONG BUY signal to the rest of us!

The stock is completely undervalued due to being under the radar! With it's amazing small share structure the share price of Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) should be currently in the 25-50 cent range but is trading in the 2 cent range presenting a gift for astute investors and the potential for thousand plus percentage gains. The float verified by the transfer agent is listed as 185,722 shares, you can easily see why this stock will move on air with even the slightest volume!

Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) has no dilution, has minimal debt with over $300 000 in assets, very healthy indeed!

Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) is current and fully reporting trading under the symbol FNHI on the OTCQB and as part of it's growth strategy to increase shareholder value is preparing to be listed on the Canadian Stock Exchange.

Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) through their wholly owned subsidiary TruXmart has developed multiple products for all of the most prominent pick up trucks available in North America. 

TruXmart sells its products through master warehouse distributors, dealers, and online retailers in Canada and the U.S. These numbers are growing on a daily basis as are increasing sales through online retailers. They have major distribution centers in New York and in California. The company has also announced the opening of multiple distribution centers in Latin America.

Blue skies are ahead TruXmart revenues are projected to grow to a breathtaking $50,000,000 within a few years according to CEO Steven Rossi.

TruxMart is also involved in cutting edge development of a tonneau cover known as the Alpha Helios tonneau cover. This Helios cover is capable of producing up to 400 watts of electrical current through three-four solar panels, will be designed to work with the electric and electric hybrid light duty trucks, now creating a presence in the market. 
These trucks feature Li-ion battery packs coupled to an internal combustion generator delivering 80 miles of all-electric driving and extended range with hybrid efficiency. Patented and ready for final development, the Helios cover will open the way for TruXmart to work with these manufacturers who will be a growing factor in the marketplace within one-two years. Look for a partnership with electric car leader Tesla (TSLA).

Speculation and rumor regarding Franchise Holdings International (FNHI)

While clearly a fast rising star Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) has quickly captured a niche and leadership roll in the billion dollar a year Tonneau cover industry. The likelihood of a buyout by a larger player in the auto industry is highly probable, in fact those negotiations may be happening behind the scenes right now. SWER projects that NASDAQ traded Tesla (TSLA) headed by Elon Musk are going to announce the acquisition of FNHI. 
Remember these are predictions, never trade securities based upon rumors, speculation or predictions!

The website of Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) has already been taken down and visitors get the message, "We apologize but a new TruXmart website is under development." 

Often the first indicator of an acquisition is the replacement of the current website with the newly formed company website so that when the announcement is made the updated websites are released allowing for the minimal disruption in the flow of revenue! Both the TruXmart website, and the Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) are down giving the same message. 
With a new listing on the Canadian stock exchange now is a prime time for a potential buyout. Any confirmation of a buyout would send shares of Franchise Holdings International (FNHI) to dollar land and would be life changing for those lucky shareholders fortunate to be holding shares!

Now is the time to buy shares of  Franchise Holdings International (FNHI), it simply has too many awesome things going on to be selling at 2 cents a share!


About Sierra
Hi, my name is Sierra and I'm 27 yrs old. I'm single and I live in Old Town in beautiful Key West, Florida. Thanks to a family inheritance I feel very blessed and fortunate to be financially independent allowing me to live life to the fullest!

Apart from the stock market my favorite things to do are mostly beach related, I love surfing and spend months of the year travelling to different surfing hot spots worldwide chasing the next big wave. When I'm not in the water you can find me playing beach volleyball, enjoying happy hour with friends or dancing the night away! 
Paddling out for the next wave!                                                                                 credit: juancap3q Tumblr



If you are in Key West stop by and say hi to me, if I'm not out of town it's likely I'll be at Sloppy Joes or The Schooner Wharf Bar once the sun goes down! I love to make new friends and men please do not be intimidated by my looks, I do not bite! Dance, be happy, enjoy life and good luck in all your trades!

Sierra World Equity Review

Independent and uncompensated! Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have never been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, never trade securities based on Sierra's speculations or predictions! Please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below