Sponsored Links

Monday, July 6, 2015

Hottest OTC and Penny Stocks For Tuesday July 7th 2015 issued by Sierra World Equity Review

Hottest OTC and Penny Stocks For Tuesday July 7th 2015 issued by Sierra World Equity Review

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH, PCFTF AXMP and our last pick ARYC rose over 200%!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next Publisher Pick~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


The MaryJane Group Inc. MJMJ
Pervasip Corp. PVSP
WMIH Corp. WMIH
Cellceutix Corporation CTIX
Trans-Pacific Aerospace Company, Inc. TPAC
Integrated Energy Solutions Inc.
Peregrine Pharmaceuticals PPHM
SUTIMCo International, Inc. SUTI
Fannie Mae                   FNMA
Dominovas Energy Corp. DNRG
Hangover Joe's Holding Corp. HJOE
Progressive Care, Inc. RXMD
Anavex Life Sciences Corp AVXL
Sphere 3D Corp. ANY
Sino Agro Food Inc SIAF
New Generation Consumer Group Inc. NGCG
Sylios Corp. UNGS
Kraig Biocraft Laboratories Inc.KBLB
Amarin Corp. PLC ADS AMRN
Boreal Water Collection Inc BRWC
ERHC Energy Inc. ERHE
CMG Holdings Group, Inc. CMGO
Global Gaming Network, Inc. GBGM
Vapor Group Inc. VPOR
North American Cannabis Holdings Inc. USMJ
Mass Hysteria Entertainment Company MHYS
Minerco Resources, Inc. MINE
Terra Tech Corp.                   TRTC
Elite Pharmaceuticals ELTP
Liquidmetal Technologies LQMT
Totally Hemp Crazy, Inc. THCZ
Banro Corp. BAA
Drone Services USA Inc. DSUS
NanoTech Entertainment, Inc. NTEK
High Performance Beverages Comp. TBEV
Advanced Medical Isotope Corporation ADMD
MyECheck Inc. MYEC
Red Giant Entertainment, Inc. REDG
World Oil Group Inc. WOGI
Electronic Cigarettes International Group Ltd. ECIG
FutureWorld Corp. FWDG

Roadships Holdings, Inc RDSH

National Bank of Greece ADR NBG
Praxsyn Corp. PXYN
Dewmar International BMC Inc. DEWM
Liberty Star Uranium and Metals Corp. LBSR


TapImmune Inc TPIV


Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next PUBLISHER ALERT~~Follow Sierra on Twitter

About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Hottest OTC and Penny Stocks For Monday July 6th 2015 issued by Sierra World Equity Review

Hottest OTC and Penny Stocks For Monday July 6th 2015 issued by Sierra World Equity Review

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH, PCFTF AXMP and our last pick ARYC rose over 200%!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next Publisher Pick~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


The MaryJane Group Inc. MJMJ
Pervasip Corp. PVSP
WMIH Corp. WMIH
Cellceutix Corporation CTIX
Trans-Pacific Aerospace Company, Inc. TPAC
Integrated Energy Solutions Inc.
Peregrine Pharmaceuticals PPHM
SUTIMCo International, Inc. SUTI
Fannie Mae                  FNMA
Dominovas Energy Corp. DNRG
Hangover Joe's Holding Corp. HJOE
Progressive Care, Inc. RXMD
Anavex Life Sciences Corp AVXL
Sphere 3D Corp. ANY
Sino Agro Food Inc SIAF
New Generation Consumer Group Inc. NGCG
Sylios Corp. UNGS
Kraig Biocraft Laboratories Inc.KBLB
Amarin Corp. PLC ADS AMRN
Boreal Water Collection Inc BRWC
ERHC Energy Inc. ERHE
CMG Holdings Group, Inc. CMGO
Global Gaming Network, Inc. GBGM
Vapor Group Inc. VPOR
North American Cannabis Holdings Inc. USMJ
Mass Hysteria Entertainment Company MHYS
Minerco Resources, Inc. MINE
Terra Tech Corp.                  TRTC
Elite Pharmaceuticals ELTP
Liquidmetal Technologies LQMT
Totally Hemp Crazy, Inc. THCZ
Banro Corp. BAA
Drone Services USA Inc. DSUS
NanoTech Entertainment, Inc. NTEK
High Performance Beverages Comp. TBEV
Advanced Medical Isotope Corporation ADMD
MyECheck Inc. MYEC
Red Giant Entertainment, Inc. REDG
World Oil Group Inc. WOGI
Electronic Cigarettes International Group Ltd. ECIG
FutureWorld Corp. FWDG

Roadships Holdings, Inc RDSH

National Bank of Greece ADR NBG
Praxsyn Corp. PXYN
Dewmar International BMC Inc. DEWM
Liberty Star Uranium and Metals Corp. LBSR


TapImmune Inc TPIV


Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next PUBLISHER ALERT~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.



Friday, July 3, 2015

Sierra Is On Summer Vacation In the US Virgin Islands Please Check Back August 1st 2015

Sierra Is On Summer Vacation In the US Virgin Islands Please Check Back August 1st 2015

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH, PCFTF AXMP and our last pick ARYC rose over 200%!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next PUBLISHER ALERT~~Follow Sierra on Twitter

About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Our new publisher pick coming soon!

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH, PCFTF AXMP and our last pick ARYC rose over 200%!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next Publisher Pick~~Follow Sierra on Twitter

About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote any stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday June 19th 2015, Our New Publisher Pick is One World Holdings (OWOO), revenues exploding exponentially and it's products are about to be on the shelves of approximately 3,000 Walmart stores throughout the country. The company was just featured favorably in Fortune Magazine, now is the time to buy with blue skies ahead!

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH, PCFTF AXMP and our last pick ARYC rose over 200%!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next Publisher Pick~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


Our Publisher Pick Is One World Holdings (OWOO), revenues exploding exponentially and it's products  are about to be on the shelves of approximately 3,000 Walmart stores throughout the country. The company was just featured favorably in Fortune Magazine, now is the time to buy with blue skies ahead!

With over 1.4 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: One World Holdings (OWOO).

Highlights:

-Revenues increasing exponentially, month over month, year over year!  Revenues increased 532% 2014 vs 2013 and this trend is projected to continue as product hits the shelves of Walmart

-June 16th 2015 One World Holdings (OWOO) announced that it will launch its new Prettie Girls!™ Tween Scene collection in October 2015 at approximately 3,000 Walmart stores throughout the country. (Sales are going to be massive in time for the Christmas holidays)

-Fortune Magazine just featured One World Holdings (OWOO)  as a company that is making headway with mainstream retailers. (This nod of approval from Fortune Magazine will generate many other big box retailers to carry product from OWOO)

- One World Holdings (OWOO) the company has been featured in the USA Today, The Huffington Post, MadameNoire, OK! Weekly on CNN, Fox Talk Show The Real, and TVOne. In addition OWOO's products were presented at the International Toy Fair last month and many of the big box stores and major online distributors were there.

-Toxic financing that led to dilution is all but over and the company has focused on improving shareholder value by eliminating toxic lenders. (This alone is a very good thing and will drive the share price much higher)

-Now is the time to get in on the ground floor and buy One World Holdings (OWOO) before the rest of the market catches up!

With over 1.4 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: One World Holdings (OWOO) the share price is only going to rise!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next PUBLISHER ALERT~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote One World Holdings (OWOO) but do hold a long position in the stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Tuesday, June 16th 2015, Our New Publisher Pick Is Arrayit Corporation (ARYC). Currently the most undervalued biotech stock, with FDA approval in the pipeline, the company is working on the commercialization of it's proprietary diagnostic test for the early detection of Ovarian Cancer OvaDx® and reaching out to big pharma suitors for partnership in accelerating FDA approval of it's Parkinson’s Diagnostic Test Arrayit PDx.™ Incredibly nearly EVERY MAJOR RESEARCH CENTER IN THE WORLD uses their products even the FDA now may be a customer, the USDA loves their detection technologies for the Norovirus and Foodborne pathogens. With a 6 month price target of 60 cents but currently trading around a penny this stock has the potential to be a life changer. Don't miss out NOW is the time to buy!

Many of our publisher picks rise 100%, 200% or more once they hit the front page of our blog. Get some, sit back and enjoy the ride! Past big winners include BSTO, XCLL, HHSE, UAPC, AEMD, XTRN, RGMI, PPCH, TSGL, GNPT, RCGP, IHSI, MLER, SCRH and PCFTF and AXMP rose over 140% in just a few days!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next Publisher Pick~~Follow Sierra on Twitter


Our New Publisher Pick Is Arrayit Corporation (ARYC). Currently the most undervalued biotech stock, with FDA approval in the pipeline, the company is working on the commercialization of it's proprietary diagnostic test for the early detection of Ovarian Cancer OvaDx® and reaching out to big pharma suitors for partnership in accelerating FDA approval of it's Parkinson’s Diagnostic Test Arrayit PDx.™ Incredibly nearly EVERY MAJOR RESEARCH CENTER IN THE WORLD uses their products even the FDA now may be a customer, the USDA loves their detection technologies for the Norovirus and Foodborne pathogens. With a  6 month price target of 60 cents but currently trading around a penny this stock has the potential to be a life changer. Don't miss out NOW is the time to buy!

With over 1.4 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: Arrayit Corporation (ARYC).

***JUST LOOK AT THIS AMAZING LIST of Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) CUSTOMERS and you will just how undervalued this stock is:***


Arrayit Corporation - Customers
Arrayit customers include the world’s most prestigious universities, governmental agencies, life science companies, biotechnology companies, diagnostics companies, pharmaceutical companies and other leading institutions. Sixty organizations from our current list of 4,375 registered customers illustrate the breadth and depth of our business.
Abbott Laboratories Amgen Arizona State University ASU Bayer Bio-Rad Laboratories
Caltech California Institute of Technology Centers for Disease Control and Prevention CDC Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation CSIRO  EPFL Ecole Polytechnique Federale De Lausanne Flinders University Adelaide South Australia
Geisel School of Medicine Dartmouth University Genentech Roche Group
George Mason University Georgetown University GlaxoSmithKline
HHMI Howard Hughes Medical Institute Illumina Institute for Systems Biology
Iowa State University Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Life Technologies Massachusetts Institute of Technology MIT Medical Research Council MRC
MTSU Middle Tennesee State University Nanosphere
 National Institute of Mental Health National Institute of Standards and Technology NIST National University of Singapore
NCI National Cancer Institute Novartis Vaccines Pfizer
Quest Diagnostics Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI) Rice University
RIT Rochester Institute of Technology Roche Diagnostics Siemens Healthcare
Southern Research Institute Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford University
SUNY Albany State University of New York Albany Tsinghua University China
UMass University of Massachusetts Medical School United States Department of Agriculture USDA
United States Food and Drug Administration FDA
United States Naval Research Laboratory Universite de Nantes
University of California Berkeley UCB University of California Davis UCD
University of California San Francisco Mission Bay UCSF University of California Santa Cruz UCSC
University of California, Irvine UCI
University of Colorado Boulder CU
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Minnesota University of Pennsylvania Penn
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center UT Southwestern University of Washington
University of Windsor Vaccine Research Institute of San Diego
Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine MRC


Here is why our Publisher has initiated a  position in Arrayit Corporation (ARYC)

HIGHLIGHTS:

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) technology now allows all 25,000 human genes and every major protein in the human body to be analyzed in a few hours! (This will not be a penny stock for long, expect an uplisting to a senior exchange sooner than later)

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) technology now allows VIP™ microarrays to enable the analysis of the DNA from 100,000 patients in one day! (Once again, it's hard to believe just how undervalued this stock currently is, expect the market to catch up soon!)

FDA approval in the pipeline: Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) has leveraged its proprietary life sciences platform to develop OvaDx®, the first definitive diagnostic screening test for early stage detection of Ovarian Cancer
Arrayit also has pipeline diagnostic tests for Parkinson’s Disease, Plavix®, Male Fertility, and Prostate Cancer. These microarray-based tests will be available to the public upon FDA approval

A new HIV & Hepatitis test that uses Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) technology is completed in only 5 minutes! (That is amazing and CUTTING EDGE technology, even big pharmas do not have this!) 

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) has leveraged the company’s patented and proprietary microarray discovery platform to decipher the molecular basis of Parkinson’s Disease (PD). This important research project offers exciting promise for the pre-symptomatic and post-symptomatic diagnosis and treatment of this serious neurodegenerative condition. Arrayit is currently seeking a strategic partner to accelerate FDA approval of the Arrayit PDx™ Parkinson’s Diagnostic Test, speed the benchmarking of PDx™ as a companion diagnostic, and determine and enhance the efficacy of pipeline therapeutic proteins and small molecules

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) reports microarray printer inquiry from the United States Food and Drug Administration FDA. ARYC supplies the world's top agencies!! (when the FDA wants to order your products that is HUGE!!)

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) microarray technology is being used in search of neurological disorder cures, human stem cells arrays.

May 29th 2015..Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) announced the successful presentation of it's proprietary diagnostic test for the early detection of ovarian cancer OvaDx®, and one-on-one meetings at Marcum Microcapin Manhattan!!..(Institutional investing coming along with upgrade to a senior exchange, watch out this biotech is about to skyrocket!) 


May 17th 2015 Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) announced that because of it's ongoing Cooperative Research and Development Agreement with the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) in the field of "Rapid and Cost Effective Detection Technologies for Noroviruses and other Foodborne Pathogens," it had the exclusive license to commercialize the technology.
Much of the food consumed in the United States, including 50% of the produce the US consumes during the winter months, is grown outside of the country. Arrayit and the USDA are expanding their food safety testing patent filings worldwide to include key food producing nations including Brazil, Canada, China, the European Union, Mexico and Peru.
Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) and the USDA Agricultural Research Service (ARS) have developed a rapid, portable, cost-effective and high-throughput detection system for the surveillance of multiple bacterial and viral foodborne pathogens including Campylobacter, E. coli, hepatitis, Listeria, norovirus and Salmonella. Expanding the USDA's patent protection will allow commercial licensing opportunities for Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) in jurisdictions worldwide.

May 14 2015 Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) Arrayit reports patented printing technology sale to a leading research institution in Ontario Canada as 4,200+ installations drive revenue!

May 13, 2015  Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) announced an agreement to supply custom Arrayit blood card technology to Vivos' Global Genome Vault, the only private human DNA vault on earth.


April 15th 2015  Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) focusing on the commercialization of it's proprietary diagnostic test for the early detection of ovarian cancer called OvaDx®, announced that it has engaged the professional services of DOCRO, Inc. to manage the preparation and the submission of the pre-submission package for OvaDx® and to conduct the negotiation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (“FDA”) office for the process for obtaining a 510(k) clearance of the OvaDx® device intended for use as an aid in monitoring women diagnosed with ovarian cancer.
Gregg Linn, Avant’s President and Chief Executive Officer, noted, “I am thrilled finally to reach this milestone. Since I joined the company almost 2½ years ago, my goal was simply to take OvaDx® through the FDA submission process for ovarian cancer monitoring, seek FDA clearance, and most importantly, save lives.”

As of March 31, 2015, Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) owned an equity interest in Avant Diagnostics, Inc. through ownership of 41.7% 
Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) has been featured on the hit public broadcasting TV documentary show NOVA

Nearly every major research center in the world uses Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) products including research laboratories, pharmaceutical companies, universities, biotechnology companies, hospitals, government agencies, and nonprofit research organizations
Just look at the incredible array of Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) products for 2015-2016
http://arrayit.com/catalog_2015HR.pdf

Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) has a fantastic share structure:
-May 12th 2015 ARYC had only 64M O/S
-April 15th 2015 ARYC had a FLOAT of just 31M (this means the share price can rise very quickly)

Stock Price Target has issued ARYC a 6 month price target of 60 cents, trading near historic lows now is the time to get in on he ground floor before the market catches up!

About Arrayit Corporation (ARYC)

Arrayit Corporation is a leading life sciences company providing innovative products and services to empower scientists and clinicians to explore the human genome as well as the genomes of plants and animals. Arrayit’s worldwide business position leverages the company’s widely used patented microarray manufacturing platform and revolutionary VIP™ genotyping technology. Nearly every major research center in the world uses Arrayit products including research laboratories, pharmaceutical companies, universities, biotechnology companies, hospitals, government agencies, and nonprofit research organizations. Novel insights into the function of genes and proteins, early stage disease diagnostics, better and safer medicines, and more nutritional crop plants are some of the many aspects of human health empowered by Arrayit technology.


Arrayit microarrays are sophisticated glass substrates containing large collections of DNA and protein spots that allow all 25,000 human genes and every major protein in the human body to be analyzed in a few hoursArrayit VIP™ microarrays enable the analysis of the DNA from 100,000 patients in one day. Since 1999, Arrayit has has build a powerful portfolio of patents, trade secrets, and more than 650 life sciences products. The company was featured on the television series NOVA in 2001, received successive appointments to the Inc. 500 list in 2002 and 2003, and has received numerous local awards including the Rising Star award from the City of Sunnyvale and the Silicon Valley 50 award in 2003

With over 1.4 million visitors to our blogs and thousands of visitors daily, Sierra World Equity Review will be giving MASSIVE MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our latest Publisher Alert: Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) the share price is only going to rise!

Follow Sierra on Twitter To Get The Next PUBLISHER ALERT~~Follow Sierra on Twitter

About Sierra World Equity Review
Every day we present our publisher's pick where we profile a stock that our publisher has taken a position in, we believe that the stock is extremely undervalued with potential for significant percentage gains. We also issue short term daily buy or sell ratings with 5 day price targets for stocks in all industries across all markets and make speculative predictions on potential joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions.

Sierra World Equity Review and it's publisher have not been compensated to promote  Arrayit Corporation (ARYC) but do hold a long position in the stock. We are not affiliated with any executives, owners, brokers, promoters or analysts. The publisher of Sierra World Equity Review is not a registered investment adviser, before making a purchase or sale of any securities featured on this site, we strongly recommend consultation with a registered securities representative. Please remember to do your own due diligence in regards to any stocks that appear on our websites, please read our disclaimer and privacy policy below.