With over 1 million visitors to our blog and sites and thousands of visitors daily Sierra World Equity Review will be giving massive MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our NEW PUBLISHER ALERT # 13, Optex Systems Holdings (OPXS), the share price is only going to explode upwards predicts Sierra World Equity Review.


Providing special focus to speculative potential mergers, acquisitions, buyouts, and joint ventures as well as BUY or SELL ratings along with 10 day short term PRICE TARGETS! With countless accurate calls, Sierra World Equity Review is lighting up the stock market with our accurate forecasts and predictions!!

Hot Stocks For 2014 To Watch Monday, April 21st
Top Penny Stocks OPXS, AEGY, ERBB
Hot Biotech Stocks ARIA, GALE, CHTP
Top Oil And Gas Stocks MHR,CHK, KOG
Best Gold Stocks ABX, NEM, ANV
Top Insurance Stocks MET, PRU, MFC
Hot ETF's EEM, EWJ, GDX
Best Marijuana Stocks LXRP, HEMP, ERBB

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Key West here I come....ok so back to Key West...Sloppy Joes or Hogs Breath tonight...

updating....missed the connecting flight from Miami to Key West so I'm driving down...just about to enter the Keys at Homestead....very happy with what we got accomplished today and can't wait to share with my readers.....but this gal is going to reward herself tonight by dancing until the wee hours...think Adam got me a room at the Merlin Inn on Simonton street close to the action.....by myself so any of my readers in the area come by Sloppy Joes or the Hogs Breath......stop by and say hi:)


breaking piece...Sierra World Equity Review to Announce BUYOUT date Press Conference Announcement for ARNA

Ok, we have also maintained and you heard it FIRST here that Arena Pharmaceuticals will be purchased. So sometime in the next 24 hours I will announce the date that we believe a press conference has already been tentatively scheduled for to announce that Arena Pharmaceuticals is to be purchased. Remember we are very ACCURATE in all our predictions and calls....here is just some past proof of our accuracy:

We called it correctly days in advance for both when when Belviq was approved by the FDA and also CORRECTLY that  Qnexa (Qsymia) from Vivus would be approved by the FDA (just look at the links below for proof!!). Repeating, we are VERY ACCURATE in our predictions.
links to FDA predictions:
published June 26 2012 - Arena and Lorcaserin

So please check back, within the next 24 hours Sierra World Equity Review will announce on our site here the date  we believe that a press conference that has already been tentatively scheduled to announce who is purchasing Arena Pharmaceuticals.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 



Riddle: if Arena, Pfizer and Eisai Deputy President Hajime Shimizu sat together what would they talk about.....

updating....great night last night...thanks to all those that came out, it was a blast. So I have some very good news coming for ARNA shareholders....please check back...I can only release it when my source gives me the go ahead....but you are going to like it!!.......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

breaking...All American Pet Company (AAPT) going into reality TV with BRAVO...

ok...just got wind of this..stay tuned...seems like we need to take another trip to both Shawnee and Hollywood...AAPT is one of my favorite stocks, can't let them sneak one by me...please check back for updates....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Monday, July 30, 2012

is Sierra going to appear on new Punch Reality TV show...she loves the nightlife...IC Places (ICPA) dancing tonight at ...

Hi all my cool IC Places readers, thanks for the wonderful letters. I know it was an ARNA party in Key West and many of you asked when will I be having an ICPA party but just so you know I really do not mind who comes to any of my stock parties. So here is some timely news, I may decide to take part in the new reality show that IC Places has begun producing....maybe! It sounds like a blast and I am connected and have already been approached, of course this gal loves a good party but this sounds like it will be extra special. Just so super busy with ARNA right now, let me tell you they know to party! Ok, Adam, (my assistant) is visiting his boyfriend in New Hope PA tonight so I'm all alone at the Le Royale if any of you want to come down and dance with me or just say hi....check back and I'll see if I can get Adam to fit in some time for IC Places show....I told you FIRST that ICPA had great things coming was going up and NOW shareholders look for ICPA to continue to rise making you all very happy....check back for updates or maybe I'll see you tonight.... Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 
Sierra (Curveblack) boxer shorts



Update.. at Four Seasons...going out to Le Royale

Ok, glad to be back in the US, I love England but the States have so much more going on. Just getting ready to go out to Le Royale, a night of dancing ahead keeps this girl happy!
So tomorrow we are back on the trail, we believe that we know the date the buyout of Arena Pharmaceuticals will happen, I can't wait to tell everyone....just as soon as I can get the go ahead! Also Sierra World Equity Review ventures that Eisai and Pfizer have been also having discussions, in fact tomorrow Adam and I will be tracking down a key figure from Eisai here in NYC who we heard has been having meetings with Pfizer.....more about that tomorrow....oh yes, before I forget I will be deleting my Facebook account and moving everything onto my new website http://sierraworldequityreview.com/ 
That way I am able to control the content, had lots of fun doing the live discussions and look forward to the same when my site is up and running....right now it's still under construction as they say. Ok...that's it for now  if you are in NY come on down and meet me at Le Royale tonight.  Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

updating...Flight 113 arriving at JFK...back to the US

Ok, I'm in the air right now, quick update, Adam and I are on BA flight 113 heading to JFK.....will be checking in at the Four Seasons in midtown then a night out partying....join me...check back and I'll update you where I'll be at...come by and say hi......will actually also be doing some work tomorrow tracking down Eisai deputy who has apparently been seen at Pfizers HQ here. A couple of odds and ends, All American Pet Company (AAPT) most likely will have their dog food in Petco and Petsmart, look for a nice jump in the PPS when that happens. We are also going to be looking closely at Mimvi (MIMV), I really like them and am going to make the call that this company is headed toward a partnership with Microsoft, just watch and see....ok here come the drinks gotta go...talk to later.

OK we got it..DATE of Arena BUYOUT..I told you FIRST...Sierra

breaking piece...ok so I have just been informed of the actual date that the company purchasing ARNA plans to hold a press conference to release the details. I was quite stunned when I got this from a VERY ACCURATE source, not exactly quite what we thought buy very close and GREAT for all you longs...my source asked me not to reveal it yet and will give me the go ahead at the appropriate time....please check back for updates...
Sierra (Curveblack) boxer shorts

Sunday, July 29, 2012

IC Places get ready to Party with Sierra...she has big news coming for ICPA

London - Hi all my IC Places readers....I've been so busy with Arena Pharmaceuticals that I have not devoted enough time to your awesome stock...I plan to rectify that with some great pieces coming on ICPA. In case you are not up to speed I, Sierra am giving the blog my own personal touch....let me introduce myself and my team: 
Sierra is a single bright, athletic, striking and attractive 27 yr old financially independent gal with an Ivy League education. Sierra has been blessed with more money than many small countries! Sierra has modeled on the white sandy beaches of South Africa, you might even see her in Sports Illustrated. Sierra has a Black Belt in Kung Fu, she know how to take care of herself in her travels. Sierra loves to spend time traveling the world, sunbathing in Jamaica, beach volleyball whenever get can get in a pick up game, skiing the Swiss Alps and Sierra also loves to dabble in the equities markets. Thanks to her complete financial independence Sierra's new passion is to investigate and blog about popular stocks, being financially free Sierra can visit locations that most normal investors may not be able to go to. Sierra loves sticking up for the longs, presently Sierra's favorite stocks are Arena Pharmaceuticals, all American Pet Company and IC Places and she is traveling the globe hot on the trail of new leads to share! Sierra is often accompanied by her gay personal assistant Adam also 27yrs old, Adam does a great job of getting her leads, Sierra doesn't care that he is gay and he doesn't care that she is straight! Adam's boyfriend Johnny is a little older and works at one of the large Pharmaceuticals companies in NJ.
 
Ok something fun as well, I'll be back in the US next week and will be holding parties for longs of my favorite stocks, just had a a great party in Key west last week with some ARNA longs, you might have seen it on the live web cam from the Hogs breath in Key West...it was a blast and I want to do more so I will! also I intend to select a couple of my readers and have them accompany me for a week as I follow leads around the world....please check for more details....Follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

All American Pet Company to start moving UP this week..Sierra World Equity Review

London - Hi all my AAPT readers....it's been a while, in case you are not up to speed I, Sierra am giving the blog my own personal touch. Before I tell you why I think All American Pet Company will be moving up ...let me introduce myself and my team: 
Sierra is a single bright, athletic, striking and attractive 27 yr old financially independent gal with an Ivy League education. Sierra has been blessed with more money than many small countries! Sierra has modeled on the white sandy beaches of South Africa, you might even see her in Sports Illustrated. Sierra has a Black Belt in Kung Fu, she know how to take care of herself in her travels. Sierra loves to spend time traveling the world, sunbathing in Jamaica, beach volleyball whenever get can get in a pick up game, skiing the Swiss Alps and Sierra also loves to dabble in the equities markets. Thanks to her complete financial independence Sierra's new passion is to investigate and blog about popular stocks, being financially free Sierra can visit locations that most normal investors may not be able to go to. Sierra loves sticking up for the longs, presently Sierra's favorite stocks are Arena Pharmaceuticals, all American Pet Company and IC Places and she is traveling the globe hot on the trail of new leads to share! Sierra is often accompanied by her gay personal assistant Adam also 27yrs old, Adam does a great job of getting her leads, Sierra doesn't care that he is gay and he doesn't care that she is straight! Adam's boyfriend Johnny is a little older and works at one of the large Pharmaceuticals companies in NJ.

Ok...so anyone who has been following AAPT  knows that products have left the Shawnee DC and are en route to the first brick and mortar store. I am really impressed with all the accurate dd that AAPT longs do and my sources are also saying that T. J. Maxx store chain and is where you will now see AAPT products. My sources continue to tell me the NE and then Florida area are where the products will appear first, spreading quickly throughout the US. look for official PR's to come this week from the company....I also repeat that my own personal investigation into the Shawnee DC led to us being amazed at the fact that this is just a penny stock. What other penny stock actually makes deals with a major city to relocate, what other penny stock has real products for sale...and so on! So my investigation leads me to believe that AAPT will be releasing a triple dog food line this year....so my long readers...THIS STOCK IS ONLY GOING UP! Please check back as myself and my team continue to follow AAPT and get new info....Sierra currently holds a long position in AAPT. Follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/
SierraEquity
ps....something fun... Sierra is currently planning to invite a couple of her readers (longs only please), to accompany her for a week (all expenses paid) to watch her in action as she follows her passions around the world.....if you are interested please check back for more information on this as Sierra puts this together.

I had breakfast with Roger Davis of the European Medicines Agency...here's what he said....

Hi everyone, being back in the UK after partying in Key West I thought I'd get some rest...fat chance! It's been so hectic with people coming by and Adam (my personal assistant), constantly giving me leads on my favorite stock Arena Pharmaceuticals. So yesterday Adam set up a breakfast interview for me with Roger Davis of the European Medicines Agency (EMA). Adam told me that Roger is single and so I wore some of my more provocative clothing to help keep him interested and jar some info out of him. It seemed to work....we met at The Walpole in Ealing, I love their traditional English breakfasts. Seeing Roger had never been there before I took the liberty of ordering for both of us, we had the bubble and squeak, eggs and sausage. Anyway I hope I didn't come off as being to aggressive although that's just my nature. From the moment we met I got the feeling that Roger took a fancy to me but I kept at the task at hand and peppered him with questions about his job and what he thought about Arena Pharmaceuticals chances of approval for lorcaserin (Belviq) marketing in the EU. Remember way back on March 2nd Arena Pharmaceuticals announced they'd filed a Marketing Authorization Application  for lorcaserin (Belviq) with the EMA so here we are coming up on 5 months and in my opinion there is definite positive movement toward approval. Roger initially said he was not permitted to disclose any information, he tried to be coy, but for those of you that know me, know just persistent I can be. To summarize without giving away exactly what he told me and in the reading between the lines and the old nod and wink routine I came away more confident than ever. So lets just state this for the record, remember you heard it here FIRST. Sierra World Equity Review is predicting that lorcaserin (Belviq) will sail through the approval process of the EMA. This will bring added value to Arena Pharmaceuticals, expect it's share price to move up in anticipation of the EMA official approval PR....also expect Pfizer or Eisai to have to pay substantially more in any buyout attempt!
So moving forward looks like I'll be flying to NYC on Monday, Adam's boyfriend Johnny clued us in to the fact that a top Deputy at Eisai was seen the other day at Pfizer HQ in Manhattan....going to try catch him and get some answers! Also possibly have another ARNA long party In NYC...check back, I'll keep you posted. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 



Arena Pharmaceuticals to be SUPERSTAR of the year- a must for LONGS to read - Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review has put together a very nice compilation of why ARNA shareholders should be delighted to find themselves in an amazing stock....the weeks ahead should be very exciting for shareholders....please check back as Sierra World Equity Review breaks the news.....remember you heard it here FIRST!


Sierra World Equity Review ventures that Pfizer (PFE) is already talking to Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) as it try's to cement another buyout before Johnson and Johnson and Bristol Myers Squibb (BMY) throw their names in the hat.
Both Bristol Meyers Squibb and Johnson and Johnson (JNJ) have huge cash reserves and could easily spoil any of Pfizer's acquisition plans. Sierra World Equity Review is of the opinion that it is critical for Pfizer to make this play on Arena Pharmaceuticals. Despite the Pfizer Wyeth deal," Wyeth's Prevnar and Enbrel will not be enough to replenish its research pipeline or replace Lipitor. Though Wyeth's Prevnar and Enbrel are expected to benefit Pfizer by softening the loss incurred due to the Lipitor patent expiry, the deal may not add the expected value as imagined by Pfizer."
A recent report about patent expiration from PricewaterhouseCoopers, Pharma 2020  is very alarming for the major players in the pharmaceutical industry... there are estimates that generic erosion will knock between two percent and 40 percent off the revenues of the top 10 companies between now and 2015.
"To add to the industry's woes, President Obama's plan for healthcare aims to lower drug costs by allowing the importation of safe medicines from other developed countries, increasing the use of generic drugs in public programs and taking on drug companies that block cheaper generic medicines from the market. Obama has also hinted that he will allow Medicare to negotiate directly with drug groups, as opposed to the current arrangement of companies dealing with smaller organizations. Obama's team claims this could drive down prices by up to 40 percent." - Marie Shields NGP magazine.
Sierra World Equity Review is very confident and will be the first to call this, in our opinion, Pfizer and Arena Pharmaceuticals are already talking!


Yikes, just when Sierra World Equity Review thought we had it nailed what did we stumble across? Swiss drug giant Roche Holding AG (RHHBY) said it will close a research site in New Jersey, resulting in the loss of about 1,000 jobs, in another sign that the industry is cutting investment in laboratories that haven't produced enough new drugs. Roche, based in Basel, Switzerland, where Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) will have it's Belviq manufacturing plant, said it would close a site in Nutley, NJ, that has focused on early-stage drug research for cancer and inflammatory and viral diseases. The drug company had already eliminated thousands of sales and marketing jobs at the site, which opened 80 years ago and employed about 5,000 people at its peak, a Roche spokesman said. Big drug companies have cut thousands of research-and-development jobs in recent years as in-house laboratories have failed to deliver enough new medicines. Many companies have instead started buying more experimental medicines from outside smaller biotechnology companies that have been approved by the FDA or have a high chance for success of passing clinical trials. Roche in March 2009 bought out Genentech and richly rewarded it's shareholder. Roche and Genentech are lacking in the Endocrinology sector where Belviq looks to rain supreme. Sierra World Equity Review is more and more inclined to believe that an all out bidding war will decide the fate of Arena Pharmaceuticals, shareholders look to hit the JACKPOT!


Was Craig Audet Head of Global Regulatory Affairs for Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) in Geneva to meet with Switzerland based drug giant Roche? Sierra World Equity Review ventures that Roche could most certainly be a strong contender in any all out bidding war for Arena Pharmaceuticals. Switzerland is where Arena Pharmaceuticals will produce Belviq, it's new obesity weight loss drug and the Swiss have already granted them a 10 year tax holiday....some very good incentives for Roche. 


Heavy volume yesterday, ARNA ended up over 13%, Sierra World Equity Review believes SOMETHING is going on....and we are talking about Pfizer and their possible buyout of Arena Pharmaceuticals. 
Pfizer (PFE) working together with Bristol Meyers Squibb (BMY) on an anti-clotting drug Eliquis, which will be used for the prevention of strokes in patients with atrial fibrillation just received disappointing news when the FDA delayed approval of the drug. Despite this Pfizer's stock has remained as strong as ever only being marginally down. Sierra World Equity Review believes the executives at Pfizer are close to having the stock break out on a massive run, many hoped FDA approval of Eliquis would be the catalyst. So with another FDA rejection in hand, NOW MORE THAN EVER Sierra World Equity Review is of the opinion that buying out Arena Pharmaceuticals is the goal of Pfizer. Doing so would give them an amazing catalyst, having access to the first obesity drug approved by the FDA in OVER A DECADE and INCREDIBLE revenues....Pfizer's stock would take off like a rocket. Of course all the good shareholders at Arena Pharmaceuticals would find themselves suddenly possessing great wealth in their shares. In a STRANGE TWIST OF IRONY, while partnering together on the anti-clotting drug Eliquis, Pfizer and Bristol Meyers Squibb may very soon find themselves arch enemies as they compete in a potential bidding war for Arena Pharmaceuticals along with Switzerland based drug giant Roche (RHHBY).

Rumor has it that the Hyatt Regency in downtown Denver might just be the place to be this weekend. With this years hottest potential biotech buyout Arena Pharmaceuticals, we believe being courted by some MAJOR players in the pharmaceutical sector. Sierra World Equity Review ventures that discussions between Pfizer (PFE) and Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) may be taking place this weekend at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Denver, we are still trying to confirm this speculation! With sales of their newly FDA approved obesity weight loss drug, Belviq, projected to hit 2 BILLION DOLLARS by 2020 and with Japan drug giant Eisai CEO possibly in San Diego Sierra World Equity Review forecasts big BUYOUT news within the next 3 months as any negotiations unfold. Remember you heard it hear FIRST!

Ok, so we told you that we believed that their was some exciting things coming Arena Pharmaceuticals way....so here it is....but before we get to it we just want to remind you that you heard it HERE FIRST! We are VERY ACCURATE in our predictions (just look at the links below for proof!!).
links to FDA predictions:
published June 26 2012 - Arena and Lorcaserin

Alright let's get right to it, this is going to make ARNA shareholder very happy and also probably a lot of money! Sierra World Equity Review anticipates that Pfizer has decided on a number, the very maximum they can afford and are willing to pay, a valuation of Arena Pharmaceuticals. At the next Board of Directors meeting in mid-town Manhattan this number will be evaluated and put to a vote. Thereafter, Sierra World Equity Review projects that Pfizer will officially make an offer to purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals offering it a low ball dollar amount. At that point Sierra World Equity Review feels that an all out BIDDING WAR will begin as Eisai, the Japanese Drug giant will then be able to leverage their current "standstill" agreement they have with Arena Pharmaceuticals and attempt to block Pfizer by making a higher offer to Arena Pharmaceuticals. Sierra World Equity Review then believes Pfizer will counter offer and will be prepared to continuing to counter offer until they reach that very maximum figure that they are willing to pay to purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals. Sierra World Equity Review believes some very interesting and exciting things are going to happen soon, not to mention the VERY REAL possibility that one or more OTHER major pharmaceutical players may also try to get in on the action. Who can blame them, as of today their are now only 2 FDA approved obseity drugs, Belviq from Arena Pharmaceuticals appears to be far the safer and will be less expensive than Qsymia from Vivus. The lucrative obesity drug market is massive, with sales of  Belviq, projected to hit 2 BILLION DOLLARS by 2020, moreover patients often try more than one type of treatment, in other words expect both Arena Pharmaceuticals and Vivus to flourish as will their respective stock price and shareholders! Remember you heard it hear FIRST!



!! Arena Pharmaceuticals "STOCK OF THE YEAR"-- a $100 Stock in the Making !!

Reason ONE:
-Currently there are only 2 FDA approved obesity drugs, Belviq appears to be the more attractive choice, it's competition Qsymia should NOT be used by pregnant women says the FDA. Nor should it be taken by people who have had a recent stroke or unstable heart disease as it can speed up heart rate or be taken by people with glaucoma or hyperthyroidism. Sierra World Equity Review believes sales of Belviq will dominate those of Qsymia.

Reason TWO:
-Obesity rates are rising around the world especially in China where an emerging middle class has a rising obesity level. To put that into context, by 2015 there will be more obese people in China than the ENTIRE POPULATION of the United States. Revenue from sales of Belviq in China alone would make Arena a $100 stock. Belviq will be available in China, Japan, the European Union, North America and South America.... this is not a nine or ten or even 20 dollar stock....easily going to $100 and MORE when the sales get going! Even with Eisai the Japanese drug partner reaping a nice profit from Arena Pharmaceuticals Belviq, the revenues are just going to be so massive, nothing can stop this stock!

Reason THREE:
-The BUYOUT, with Pfizer and other major players focusing on Arena Pharmaceuticals, it has become the hottest biotech potential BUYOUT this year! For current shareholders of Arena that translates into a  huge windfall, Sierra World Equity Review predicts that the day after buyout the stock will open at $60 and race to $100 over the next 4 quarters as those revenues start to pour in! One can't help feeling a little envious of the fortunate Arena shareholders who had the foresight and wisdom or luck to invest in Arena when it was dirt cheap.....Sierra World Equity Review is happy for them and applauds their success.

Reason FOUR:
-Belviq will be very inexpensive, costing between perhaps 100-200 dollars per month. In prescription drug terms this is cheap and insurance companies will be cover the cost. The cost benefit for insurance companies is a no brainer....it's far more lucrative to pay for inexpensive weight loss medication than have to cover severe medical conditions that may result from obesity if left untreated. Sierra World Equity Review predicts that insurance companies will see the bottom line and WILL FULLY COVER Belviq as a treatment for obesity.


Pfizer (PFE) suffered another setback today when an experimental drug, bapineuzumab which failed one of it's significant late stage trials to improve cognitive and life function, the primary goals of the trial. Working together with Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) the trial involved people who carry a variation of a gene called ApoE4 that makes them far more likely to develop Alzheimer's disease. This was a critical setback in a late stage trial for Pfizer. Sierra World Equity Review predicts that this will only strengthen Pfizer's ambitions to purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) and gain a slice of the huge obesity market with a drug, Belviq, that had already been approved by the FDA. Pfizer is fast losing revenue streams as patents expire on some of it's blockbuster drugs, failing in trials of their new pipeline drugs puts Pfizer in a desperate situation, they need a lifeline and Sierra believes they see that in Arena Pharmaceuticals. Needless to say a BUYOUT of Arena Pharmaceuticals will significantly enrich the current Arena shareholders. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report .....please check back and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity  



update...Harry swings by and takes Sierra to Royal box...

breaking..adam, sierra's assistant here...harry came by and picked up sierra after her breakfast with roger davis of ema taking her to the royal box for the games...she asked me to post this and apologizes to those waiting to go live and discuss arna with her on fb...she'll make it up to you... she said look for her in the royal box...

Saturday, July 28, 2012

update....I will be on Facebook to discuss..

hi all my ARNA readers......ok just had a breaking development, Adam my personal assistant has me set up for breakfast with Roger Davis of the European Medicines Agency. Have to postpone my live Facebook discussion for a couple of hours so I can take advantage of this opportunity to grill Roger Davis about when approval for Belviq will be coming....check back, as soon as I'm done with him I'll update here and go live on my Facebook page.....think I'll wear something skimpy to breakfast that he'll like...chat with you all in a few hours...Sierra

breaking...Why would Eisai Deputy President Hajime Shimizu be seen at Pfizer (PFE) HQ in NYC and what does it have to do with Arena Pharmaceuticals

breaking piece....I am so excited, I just got off the phone with Adam and we believe that Hajim Shimizu who is a deputy president of Japanese drug giant Eisai was seen at the Pfizer corporate headquarters in New York City today. Sierra World Equity Review is now speculating that something may be in the works between Eisai and Pfizer that may have everything to to with Arena Pharmaceuticals and it's potential and likely buyout! Sierra World Equity Review was the FIRST to mention Pfizer as a leading candidate who may be interested in purchasing Arena Pharmaceuticals. Arena with it's newly FDA approved obesity drug Belviq is the hottest potential biotech buyout candidate this year! Now Arena Pharmaceuticals have an agreement with Eisai who have the exclusive rights to commercialize Lorcaserin (Belviq) in most of North and South America including Canada, Mexico and Brazil. If Pfizer were to purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals suurely they would have to work and honor Eisai's agreement with Arena Pharmaceuticals. 
It's all quite interesting, that's why I love to write about stocks, you never know what is going to happen especially in the biotech sector. So we will continue to follow this and see if it leads anywhere....looks like I'll be heading to NYC asap. This is just another piece in a puzzle that appears to be coming together....also on my agenda is another Arena longs party, maybe in the Big Apple, I had so much fun at the last one in Key West, thanks to those who watched us on the live web cam and to those that came down to party with me...check back I'll keep you all updated on my plans, got lots in store like my website (under construction as they say), where I plan to hold live Skype meetings so we all can chat about my current favorite stock ARNA, see upcoming live party events, see my recent smoking hot modelling pics from the beaches of South Africa, watch my live Great White Shark cage trip where I get in the water surrounded by Great Whites...plus much more...... I'm a very busy gal and I also want to take along a couple of my ARNA long readers for  a week...see if you can keep up with me boys:) ......Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Just woke up..bored going on facebook if anyone wants to check in...

ok, just woke up laying in bed...I'll be on facebook in 15 minutes to discuss ARNA with any of my readers...go to:
http://www.facebook.com/sierra.review send a friend request, I'll friend you then we can chat about ARNA or anything that's interesting to me....if you missed me tonight I'll be back on tomorrow around the same time..... in response to some of my readers asking for more photos of me, I also just added some of my recent "fun in the sun" modelling shoot pics from Cape Town, South Africa onto my Web page.

Friday, July 27, 2012

update...back home at the estate...

London - Ok...just got back home....Heathrow was packed with all the Olympic fans....just fired up the sauna...think I'll go skinny dipping in my awesome heated indoor pool, do the sauna then take a nap....maybe watch rerun of the opening ceremony. Lots to work on later though....got some more good stuff on Arena, All American Pet Company and IC Places....feels great to be home but my estate is so huge that it's also kinda quiet and lonely. Adam is coming over in the morning after he skypes his boyfriend in NJ....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

update coming---All American Pet Company....AWESOME WEEK AHEAD

breaking piece....Sierra World Equity Review is predicting a HUGE week ahead for AAPT...check back for update...Adam got some great info for us to share.......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

breaking....Why ARNA Volume is so low...those in the KNOW are keeping their shares---Sierra told you great things are coming!

breaking....Arena Pharmaceuticals volume has been very low, a VERY GOOD sign...noboby selling....something big coming to shareholders of ARNA....Sierra World Equity Review TOLD YOU FIRST....check back for update...I'm  in the air arriving in London soon...will update when I get back to my estate outside London.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

update...at Miami International waiting for the connecting flight back home to London

Miami- what a fun weekend in Key West...I decided to head home for the weekend back to my estate outside London about halfway to Croydon. I miss my horses especially my stallion Unicorn, I promised Adam that I'd teach him to ride although he always seems to find some excuse when the time comes...I think he's afraid of being thrown....anyway a girl need a rest....working on some new leads Adam got about Arena....also I really like the idea of having some more fun Arena parties when I return to the US early next week....check back and I'll keep you in the loop......Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Value of Arena Pharmaceuticals just went through the ROOF! Sierra World Equity Review ventures that pipeline drug APD811 will cruise to FDA approval....

Key West - First thanks to both Mike and Pete who came out to the Hogs Breath Saloon in Key West to meet me. We had an Arena longs impromptu party at the wonderful Hogs Breath Saloon last night that went into the wee hours of the morning. Mike and Pete came down from Miami and Key Largo....we had a blast and hope all you around the country got to see us toasting Arena and drinking one for you on the live web cam. And no....just in case you are wondering I did not take them back to my hotel room, they were perfect gentlemen, we all got a little snookered together but they graciously escorted me safely back to my room, although they were pretty cute and I did invite them in for a nightcap but Mike has a wife and Pete's girlfriend  was waiting for him at the bar so I resigned myself to another night cuddling with my pillow! Not sure where Adam is, in case you are not up to speed, Adam is my personal assistant, he's gay but I don't care and he does not care that I'm straight, hey whatever floats your boat. Last I saw him he was partying at Bourbon Street on Duval. Now Adam who is my age (27) has an older boyfriend named Johnny who actually works for a major pharmaceutical player in New Jersey. Johnny works and interacts at very high levels with several people from different companies and has a lot of insight. 


Sierra World Equity Review is now predicting that one of Arena Pharmaceuticals pipeline drugs in Phase 1 clinical trials will cruise through the FDA approval process. Sierra World Equity Review also anticipates that work on APD811 will now go into high gear with Belviq under Arena's belt. The drug known now as APD811 is taken orally for the treatment of pulmonary arterial hypertension. Current medications for this on the market have to be taken continuously through intravenous, subcutaneous or inhaled delivery methods. So something that can be simply taken orally is a very attractive option. Sierra World Equity Review believes that while much of the news has centered around Belviq, Arena's newly FDA approved obesity drug other players in the industry also know that APD811 will likely get FDA approval and so companies like Pfizer see not just a Belviq revenue stream but also tremendous revenue potential for APD811. Sierra World Equity Review wonders just how long ARNA share price will stay this low before taking off like a rocket making ARNA shareholders some serious money!
From Arena Pharmaceuticals page here is info on APD81: "APD811, an orally available agonist of the prostacyclin receptor, is intended for the treatment of pulmonary arterial hypertension, or PAH. In December 2010, we initiated a Phase 1 clinical trial to evaluate the safety, tolerability and pharmacokinetics of single-ascending doses of APD811. We believe the results of this early stage clinical trial suggest APD811 has the potential for once-daily, oral dosing. We plan to initiate a multiple-dose, dose-titration, Phase 1 clinical trial of APD811.
PAH is a progressive, life-threatening disorder characterized by increased pressure in the arteries that carry blood from the heart to the lungs. The increased pressure strains the heart, which can lead to limited physical activity and a reduced life expectancy. Over time, the heart weakens, can no longer pump blood efficiently and may eventually fail. Data from the National Institutes of Health Registry indicate that without treatment, patients in the United States with PAH have a median survival time of approximately three years from diagnosis.
Prostacyclin receptor agonists slow disease progression and improve exercise tolerance in PAH patients and are among the treatments administered as standard of care for advanced PAH. Currently available prostacyclin receptor agonists belong to the prostanoid class of molecules, and these products need to be administered frequently or continuously through intravenous, subcutaneous or inhaled delivery methods. We believe that an orally bioavailable, non-prostanoid prostacyclin receptor agonist that provides clinical benefits similar to currently available prostacyclin receptor agonists has the potential to improve the standard of care for PAH. APD811 has not been approved by the US Food and Drug Administration or any other regulatory agency."
Stay tuned, if you missed our ARNA party in Key West do not worry, I think I might just start having them all around the country as I travel and investigate the stocks that interest me.(Longs only please...no people shorting are invited EVER!!)  Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Sierra's Arena Party going on live in Key West NOW...join us

Ok....doing this on the fly, I just stepped out of the Hogs Breath Saloon to get some air....we are having some serious fun, Mike and Pete (both pretty cute), a couple of my ARNA readers showed up to party with me.....having a blast....sitting near the  web cam so you can see us....rock on ARNA. I dropped off my assistant Adam at the gay bar Bourbon Street....those boys know how to party. Gotta go back now....2 men waiting to dance with me....I love paradise....will update out ARNA pipeline story later tonight...Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

What does Pfizer know about APD811 Arena's pipeline drug that they want it MORE they want Belviq in Sierra's opinion ....both to be BLOCKBUSTERS believes Sierra World Equity Review

Key West - breaking piece...Arena Pharmaceutical (ARNA) shareholders you have not seen anything yet.....I am hot on the trail of something very interesting regarding Arena's pipeline line drug APD811....please check back, Adam and I are just finishing dinner at Seven Fish.....will update this later tonight....just watched the sunset at Mallory Square....awesome...Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Is Pfizer eyeing Arena Pharmaceuticals pipeline drug APD811 ventures Sierra World Equity Review

update.....my personal assistant Adam just flew in and we had lunch at Louie's Backyard, I love it there it's right on the beach and the cool ocean breeze feels great, it's one of my favorites in Key West. Anyway Adam just got back from a visiting his boyfriend in NJ, (yes he's gay, I don't care, he's my age and very good at his job), Adam's boyfriend Johnny is a little older and works at a very, very high level at one of the large Pharmaceuticals companies in NJ and has interactions with other companies as well, he has been an excellent source for us, I promised Johnny that I would never reveal which company he works for so we do not tip our hand! Sierra World Equity Review is now predicting that Pfizer is not only excited about Belviq but also very interested in a pipeline drug APD811.....Adams filling me in and I'll update asap.....please check back.....looks like another night here in Key West as Adam wants to go party at Bourbon Street Pub.....not sure what I'll do tonight not interested in that scene, if any of my readers are in Key West tonight give me a holler, probably be at th Hoggs Breath Saloon and we can hook up for a drink......Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Sierra blows it in Key West...see what happened Roche and Arena Pharmaceuticals

breaking....f#@k dammit!....I blew it....I overslept....just got up and raced down to La Concha but the person we believe to be Roche CEO had checked out. Excuse my language but I'm really pissed off right now.....knew I partied too late at Sloppy Joes. Ok let me regroup and reach out to my sources...I'll get back to you guys......still strongly believe though that Roche will be the marketing partner in the EU for Arena Pharmaceuticals.....just missed a great chance to confirm it though.....please check back I'll update what's the next step just as soon as I figure it out myself....think I'll go down to Higgs beach to catch some rays for an hour or so......Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Sierra update her profile pic in response to her readers requests

Ok, I can't sleep...it's so humid here in Key West, gonna crank the AC on high and try to go back to sleep....but lots of you asked if I would post a picture in my profile...so here it is, it's one of my favorite modelling shots:
http://www.blogger.com/profile/12611283901315725890
...more pictures of me to come when I publish my website http://sierraworldequityreview.com (under construction) coming soon...also will have info how I want to select two people who I'd like to take for a week on the road with me to see how fun my life is...I'm so excited and so lucky....big day tomorrow with Roche CEO....back to sleep!

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

breaking...it's 1:45am Key West time I stayed up to late...breakfast with Roche CEO in the morning at La Concha maybe..

I love Key West...had way to much fun though and one to many of those fun rum runners, did you see me dancing at Sloppy Joes in front of the stage, I just got back into my hotel room....quick thoughts...got to go to La Cocha on Duval in the morning...heard Frans Humer from Roche is there....maybe I can get a short interview in over breakfast...hope so I really want to be the first to accurately report Roche plans to be Arena's EU partner....got to go to sleep now....at times like this in hotels far from home I wish I had someone to snuggle with......oh well ........please check back on my attempt to talk to Frans tomorrow.......Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Roche Chairman Franz Humer to give Sierra World Equity Review confirmation of European Partnership with Arena Pharmaceuticals? Sierra is on the last flight out to Key West in pursuit of Franz Humer

Ok so I just got wind of this, Franz Humer might be vacationing in Key West....I'm catching the last flight out and will update as I go....hope to get a room at the Key Lime Inn on Truman Ave....Franz Humer may be significant for Arena Pharmaceuticals....gotta go they are calling my flight. Updating now I'm in the air bound for Key West International, Franz Humer for those that may not know is the Chairman of the Board for Roche, a very powerful figure in the company. My sources tell me that he is currently on vacation in Key West so that is where I am going, hopefully he'll talk to me. I'll keep you all updated on this, please check back....I love Key West and I plan to party tonight at Sloppy Joes on Duval Street. Stop by and say hi, I'm going to be wearing my black tank top that says "Sierra World Equity Review" or watch Sloppy Joes live web cam and I'll give you all a big wave around midnight:) Sierra World Equity Review is now predicting that Roche, the Swiss based drug giant will be Arena Pharmaceuticals partner in the European Union. Remember you heard it FIRST from Sierra World Equity Review. Roche is based in Basel, Switzerland and in 1999 was the very first drug company to have an anti-obesity drug (Xenical)  approved by the FDA. Roche has extensive networking distributions systems set in place to market Belviq (lorcaserin) once the approval comes from the European Medicines Agency. Switzerland is where Arena Pharmaceuticals will produce Belviq, the Swiss have already granted them a 10 year tax holiday, an additional great incentive for Roche .......Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.  Follow Sierra on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Due to MASSIVE requests Sierra gives in to her publisher and UPDATES her profile...see who Sierra really is!

Sierra is a single bright, athletic, striking and attractive 27 yr old financially independent gal with an Ivy League education. Sierra has been blessed with more money than many small countries! Sierra has modeled on the white sandy beaches of South Africa, you might even see her in Sports Illustrated. Sierra has a Black Belt in Kung Fu, she know how to take care of herself in her travels. Sierra loves to spend time travelling the world, sunbathing in Jamaica, beach volleyball whenever get can get in a pick up game, skiing the Swiss Alps and Sierra also loves to dabble in the equities markets. Thanks to her complete financial independence Sierra's new passion is to investigate and blog about popular stocks, being financially free Sierra can visit locations that most normal investors may not be able to go to. Sierra loves sticking up for the longs, presently Sierra's favorite stock is Arena Pharmaceuticals and she is travelling the globe hot on the trail of new leads to share! Thank you Sierra for giving me the honor and pleasure of introducing you to your readers. I feel very lucky and fortunate to have met you. GWL
ps....something fun... Sierra is currently planning to invite a couple of her readers (longs only please), to accompany her for a week (all expenses paid) to watch her in action as she follows her passions around the world.....if you are interested please check back for more information on this as Sierra puts this together. Follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

breaking....Roche to be European Partner for Arena Pharmaceuticals obesity drug Belviq ventures Sierra World Equity Review....here is why..

Sierra World Equity Review has been consistently accurate in our forecasting and predictions regarding the the ongoing and developing situation of Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) and their newly FDA approved obesity drug Belviq (lorcaserin). While Sierra anticipates Arena Pharmaceuticals being purchased in the interim Sierra World Equity Review is now predicting that Roche, the Swiss based drug giant will be Arena Pharmaceuticals partner in the European Union. Remember you heard it FIRST from Sierra World Equity Review. Roche is based in Basel, Switzerland and in 1999 was the very first drug company to have an anti-obesity drug (Xenical)  approved by the FDA. Roche has extensive networking distributions systems set in place to market Belviq (lorcaserin) once the approval comes from the European Medicines Agency. Switzerland is where Arena Pharmaceuticals will produce Belviq, the Swiss have already granted them a 10 year tax holiday, an additional great incentive for Roche. Sierra World Equity Review is on the trail, we want to find out the financial nuts and bolts of any EU parternship between Arena and Roche. Please check back as we continue to work this piece and track down Pfizers CEO for what Sierra believes will be an awesome interview. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.  Follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Another CORRECT call - KMA Global Solutions (KMAG) falls 2.22% --Sierra World Equity Review is SMOKING HOT!!

Smoking Hot, ACCURATE and CORRECT...Sierra World Equity Review yesterday predicted that KMA Global Solutions (KMAG) would fall today, IT DID falling 2.22%. Here is the proof linking to the article: KMA Global Solutions (KMAG) to fall..watch for RED DAY coming says Sierra World Equity Review
Sierra actually likes KMAG and we plan to be featuring the stock in some upcoming articles. Sierra has a message to the shareholders of KMAG, do not stress about today it was more of a slight technical correction and there is NOTHING WRONG with the stock.....there is some interesting and positive news coming for KMAG. Please check back as we are working on a current article that WILL make the shareholders be very happy they are in this stock! Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Pfizer (PFE) desperate for lifeline will purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Pfizer (PFE) suffered another setback today when an experimental drug, bapineuzumab which failed one of it's significant late stage trials to improve cognitive and life function, the primary goals of the trial. Working together with Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) the trial involved people who carry a variation of a gene called ApoE4 that makes them far more likely to develop Alzheimer's disease. This was a critical setback in a late stage trial for Pfizer. Sierra World Equity Review predicts that this will only strengthen Pfizer's ambitions to purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA) and gain a slice of the huge obesity market with a drug, Belviq, that had already been approved by the FDA. Pfizer is fast losing revenue streams as patents expire on some of it's blockbuster drugs, failing in trials of their new pipeline drugs puts Pfizer in a desperate situation, they need a lifeline and Sierra believes they see that in Arena Pharmaceuticals. Needless to say a BUYOUT of Arena Pharmaceuticals will significantly enrich the current Arena shareholders. We are continuing to work on this piece.....please check back and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 



Ic Places (ICPA)- FALLS 5.97%--Sierra World Equity Review CORRECT AGAIN

ACCURATE and CORRECT...Sierra World Equity Review yesterday predicted that Ic Places (ICPA) would fall today, IT DID falling 5.97%. Here is the proof linking to the article: http://sierraworldequityreview.blogspot.com/2012/07/ic-places-icpa-take-your-profits-now.html  Sierra actually likes ICPA and will be featuring the stock in some upcoming articles. Sierra has a message to the shareholders of ICPA, do not fret about today it was more of a slight technical correction and there is nothing wrong with the stock.....there is some excellent news coming for ICPA. Please check back as we are working on a great article that WILL make the shareholders happy. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Ic Places (ICPA)- Take YOUR profits NOW says Sierra World Equity Review...stock price to fall!!

Sierra World Equity Review likes Ic Places (ICPA) but investing is not about emotion. Sierra predicts the pps of ICPA to fall despite official PR's pumping that Punch Television Network, purchased by IC Places, Inc. in early July, will begin airing this month as WNYN 39.2 in New York City, New York. Sierra says we will be the FIRST to tell you when to buy back in. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity