With over 1 million visitors to our blog and sites and thousands of visitors daily Sierra World Equity Review will be giving massive MULTIPLE DAY targeted audience exposure to our NEW PUBLISHER ALERT # 13, Optex Systems Holdings (OPXS), the share price is only going to explode upwards predicts Sierra World Equity Review.


Providing special focus to speculative potential mergers, acquisitions, buyouts, and joint ventures as well as BUY or SELL ratings along with 10 day short term PRICE TARGETS! With countless accurate calls, Sierra World Equity Review is lighting up the stock market with our accurate forecasts and predictions!!

Hot Stocks For 2014 To Watch Monday, April 21st
Top Penny Stocks OPXS, AEGY, ERBB
Hot Biotech Stocks ARIA, GALE, CHTP
Top Oil And Gas Stocks MHR,CHK, KOG
Best Gold Stocks ABX, NEM, ANV
Top Insurance Stocks MET, PRU, MFC
Hot ETF's EEM, EWJ, GDX
Best Marijuana Stocks LXRP, HEMP, ERBB

Friday, August 31, 2012

OCZ Technology (OCZ) & Seagate (STX) Sierra believes she has the date FIRST AGAIN - Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review has been closely following the potential purchase of OCZ Technology, on August 23,2012 Sierra posted this piece about Seagate and financing to purchase OCZ.
Sierra's previous post about Seagate/OCZ financing
Seagate officials that day also refused to comment on it....Sierra believes her sources are correct as usual. Now one of Sierra's sources has informed Sierra that they have the potential ACTUAL DATE the buyout will be announced. Sierra plans to report what her source told her and the date the buyout may occur. Check back as Sierra prepares to release this sometime over the long weekend, it should be a GREAT week for longs of OCZ says Sierra.....Remember you heard it here FIRST...Instant updates may come at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


Cisco Systems (CSCO) & MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)...watch for PR -Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review believes that shareholders of Cisco Systems (CSCO) and 
MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) better pay attention this coming week. Look for a possible PR announcing Cisco as a suitor for MTSL. Sierra and her team have had sources indicate to them that BIG things are coming to MTSL....Sierra was the FIRST to break the news that Cisco may purchase MTSL....Check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Imminent-Pfizer (PFE) buyout of Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA)-why both parties would WIN BIG says Sierra World Equity Review

Ok, here is why Pfizer and their shareholders is going to be so HAPPY!! If they purchase Arena Pharmaceuticals you can expect the share price of Pfizer to move up sharply easily 20%. Pfizer will then have just done what it needed to do by replacing it's slowing revenues and lack of pipeline potential with a blockbuster obesity drug Belviq. Arena shareholders will be smiling ear to ear as ARNA will become a life changing stock for them as the value of their shares goes through the roof! Pfizer then follows through with a massive distribution and marketing system already set in place! Sierra believes the announcement is imminent, watch our those shorting this stock you may be chasing to cover predicts accurate Sierra. Check back for updates as Sierra follows her leads, Sierra World Equity Review holds no positions in any of the companies mentioned....remember you heard it here FIRST. Accurate and independent Sierra World Equity Review......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Is Novartis (NVS) and Rosetta Genomics (ROSG) joint venture in China PR coming ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review believes that Swiss based Novartis and Rosetta Genomics may partner up in marketing Rosetta's diagnostic products in China. Sierra just left Geneva and her sources informed her to watch out for a possible PR from the companies ......Novartis is very well established in China with facilities in Beijing and Shanghai, if this comes to fruition ROSG shareholders hang on and enjoy the ride. Sierra plans a visit to Novartis HQ in Basel to follow this lead before returning to Miami and Key West this weekend. Check back for instant updates on ROSG...Remember you heard it here first....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on  Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Sierra told you FIRST_Joint Venture Roche and Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM)-you'll see says Sierra World Equity Review

Ok, so I'm on the ground in Geneva and just finished a VERY PRODUCTIVE meeting with my source here. Looks like shareholders of PPHM are going to have reasons to smile....running on a very tight schedule here, as soon as I get the chance I'm going put together all the pieces into my next post about PPHM ......trust me, you do not want to miss it.....check back for updates as Sierra follows her leads, remember you heard it here FIRST. Accurate and independent Sierra World Equity Review......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Yet AGAIN Sierra World Equity Review is CORRECT about MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)

Sierra World Equity Review was spot on again on 08/29/12 calling another GREEN day for MTSL. Thats 3 days in a row! Are you a believer yet in just how accurate Sierra's predictions and forecasts are...here's the proof : 
MTSL - ACCURATE SIERRA WORLD EQUITY REVIEW CALLS

Sierra says look for ANOTHER GREEN day on 08/30/12.....looking at the latest Daily Chart for MTSL the Momentum indicator is strong and the MoneyFlowIndex has plenty of room to move upwards along with the WilliamsPercentR. Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity




Roche and Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM) Debt Financing and Partnership TALKS ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review was the FIRST to raise the possibility that a larger player in the industry Roche, may be preparing to help provide significant debt financing for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals as part of a potential partnership. Sierra will be flying to Switzerland in the morning to track down Roche executives in Geneva and attempt to get a definitive answer to see if the leads that have been supplied to her have substance. Sierra sources have proven to be quite accurate in the past....check back for updates as Sierra follows her leads, remember you heard it here FIRST. Accurate and independent Sierra World Equity Review......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

3 DAYS in a ROW- Accurate Sierra World Equity Review calls it correctly for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM)...are you a believer yet!

Sierra World Equity Review once again nails it correctly as Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM) goes green yet again. That is 3 in a row for Sierra.... are you a believer in Sierra yet, accurate and independent! Sierra has just finished analyzing the Daily Chart for PPHM and has MORE GOOD NEWS for longs, expect yet ANOTHER GREEN day 08/30/12! Technical indicators like the MACDHistogram,the WilliamsPercentR and the MoneyFlowIndex look great! Remember you heard it here FIRST from Sierra.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Peregrine Pharmaceuticals .....check back for updates and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


Pfizer (PFE) finally ready to move on Arena Pharmaceuticals (ARNA)...watch for news ventures Sierra World Equity Review

breaking....Sierra World Equity Review has long believed Pfizer was going to make a play for Arena Pharmaceuticals, Sierra now believes that Pfizer's offer could come at anytime ..... check back for instant updates at anytime....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies in this post.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Cisco Systems (CSCO) NOT Amdocs (DOX) more likely to acquire MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Ok, what a crazy week, our team got stuck in Key West thanks to Hurricane Isaac. We all flew to Seattle where we are following our latest leads. Sierra World Equity Review has heard the buyout chatter that Amdocs (DOX) is the front runner to purchase MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL). Sierra has a tottally different front runner, we believe Cisco Systems (CSCO) will buyout MTSL. Adam and Natasha are on some hot leads and we will update with info just as soon as we get it. Remember though you heard it here FIRST from accurate Sierra.... CISCO SYSTEMS (CSCO)!!! Check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

YET again Sierra World Equity Review is ACCURATE- OCZ Technology see what Sierra now predicts for 08/29/12 - Charts and Comments

Ok, not to sound like a broken record BUT, yes it's TRUE....Sierra does it again, Sierra World Equity Review called it correctly predicting Monday 8/27 and Tuesday 08/28 would be a GREEN days for OCZ Technology. Sierra just finished looking at OCZ's Daily Chart and Sierra is predicting that OCZ will have yet ANOTHER GREEN day on 8/29, with the MACD Histogram looking strong and the MoneyFlowIndex Technical indicator on the rise in conjunction with the Momentum Indicator, it should be a happy day for the longs!.....Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as ACCURATE and INDEPENDENT Sierra continues to follow OCZ. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in OCZ Technology.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

OCZ Technology (OCZ) Daily Chart 08/28/12

Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM) to keep rising says Accurate Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review continues to produce excellent results with our forecasts and predictions. Sierra has just finished analyzing the DAILY Chart for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM) and is very happy to let all the longs know that this stock is going to stay GREEN on 08/29/12. Sierra bases her opinion on the MACDHistogram now giving the buy signal as well as the Momentum and WilliamsPercent technical indicators looking BULLISH! Remember you heard it here FIRST from Sierra.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Peregrine Pharmaceuticals .....check back for updates and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


Sierra World Equity Review WAS correct -GREEN day for MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)

Sierra World Equity Review predicted that today MER Telemanagement Solutions would move upwards and go green...as usual Sierra was CORRECT. Here's the link to the original prediction...
Sierra predicted MTSL green day
Are you a believer yet , accurate Sierra says look for ANOTHER GREEN day on 08/29/12.....looking at the 1 Hour Chart for MTSL the MACD is about to cross, Momentum is strong and the MoneyFlowIndex has plenty of room to move upwards. Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity



PPHM -Amazing Accurate Sierra World Equity Review called todays BIG BOUNCE...proof

Sierra World Equity Review is very ACCURATE....just look at another of our awesome calls. On Saturday August 25, Sierra predicted a "BIG BOUNCE" for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM), today PPHM rose an amazing 26.74%....here is the link to that posting:
Sierra's VERY ACCURATE prediction about PPHM

Are you a believer in Sierra yet, you should be by now after countless accurate forecasts. Check back and see what Sierra now says about Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM)....next update coming very soon. Remember you heard it here FIRST from Sierra.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Peregrine Pharmaceuticals .....check back for updates and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Monday, August 27, 2012

NeoMedia Technologies (NEOM)-BOUNCE coming -Chart & Notes- Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review just analysed the latest 1 Hour Chart for NeoMedia Technologies (NEOM) and Sierra is of the opinion that NEOM will have a GREEN day on 08/28/12. Sierra says that both the MoneyFlowIndex and especially the WilliamsPercentR technical indicators are showing that a move upwards is highly likely. Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow NEOM. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in  NeoMedia Technologies .....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity



PVH Corp. (PVH)-ANOTHER GREEN day coming-Chart and Notes from Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review presents the 1 HOUR Chart for PVH Corp. (PVH). Accurate Sierra's opinion of the latest 1 hour Chart is that 08/28 will be another GREEN DAY for PVH. While the WilliamsPercentR show the stock is overbought, Sierra feels that the MoneyFlowIndex still has plenty of room to move upwards.Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow PVH. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in  PVH Corp. (PVH) .....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


Skullcandy (SKUL) going RED on 08/28-Technical Correction needed-Chart and Comments from Sierra World Equity Review

Accurate Sierra World Equity Review anticipates a RED day on 08/28 for Skullcandy (SKUL). Looking at the every single one of the technical indicators in the latest 1 hour chart this stock is screaming that it is going RED! Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow SKUL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in  Skullcandy (SKUL) .....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) poised to BOUNCE-GREEN day coming--Chart and Comments -Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review believes that the latest 1 Hour Chart for MTSL looks primed to surge upwards.Sierra says both the WilliamsPercentR ans MoneyFlowIndex are at the bottom and the only direction is UP and GREEN! Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

I HOUR Chart MER Telemanagement Solutions 8/27
MTSL Chart looks poised to rise Green Day ahead







Accurate Sierra called today's RED day, see what she says now..China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ)...Chart and Notes

Sierra is so ACCURATE, yesterday Sierra World Equity Review predicted that SHZ pps would fall, it did finishing in the RED down 10%. Sierra presents the latest 1 HOUR Chart for China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ), Sierra's opinion is that this stock will continue to fall tomorrow.While the WilliamsPercentR technical indicator is super low indicating a bounce off the bottom, Sierra believes that the MoneyFlowIndex is too high and needs to fall further before the next green day. Accurate Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ)   .....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


OCZ Technology (OCZ) -Chart looks VERY GOOD-Chart & Notes from Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra does it again, Sierra World Equity Review called it correctly predicting Monday 8/27 would be a GREEN day for OCZ Technology. While it was only up marginally, green is green! Here is the latest 1 Hour Chart, looking at this Sierra is predicting that OCZ will have yet ANOTHER GREEN day on 8/28, the WilliamsPercentR and MoneyFlowIndex technical indicators are just screaming that OCZ has a nice bounce coming.....Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as ACCURATE and INDEPENDENT Sierra continues to follow OCZ. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in OCZ Technology.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ)-Sierra World Equity Review says it's going DOWN!!

Do Not touch this one yet, it's going to fall!! Sierra World Equity Review predicts that China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ) will have a RED day tomorrow based upon the technical indicators. Sierra says that the MACD is giving the SELL signal as is the WilliamsPercentR AND the MoneyFlowIndex.... Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in China Shen Zhou Mng (SHZ) .....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity



Sierra asks Is Cisco systems (CSCO) going to make a play for MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)

breaking...Sierra World Equity Review is still working this, sorry but it's complicated and takes time ...Remember though you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Rosetta Genomics (ROSG) Chart and Comments -going GREEN -Sierra World Equity Review

Below is Rosetta Genomics (ROSG) 1 HOUR Technical Chart, Sierra World Equity Review is anticipating a GREEN day on Monday August 27th as both the WilliamsPercentR and Momentum indicate a rise coming. Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow ROSG. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Rosetta Genomics.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity





OCZ Technology going GREEN on Monday- Chart and Comments from Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review presents the 1 HOUR Technical Chart for OCZ going into Monday. Sierra's opinion is that Monday should go green as the WilliamsPercentR and the Momentum indicators appear to point to a bounce coming. Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow OCZ. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in OCZ Technology.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity




Arena Pharmaceuticals about to undergo a Technical Correction - Chart and Comments from Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review presents the latest 1 HOUR technical indicator chart for Arena Pharmaceuticals. Accurate Sierra believes that the WilliamsPercentR and MoneyFlowIndex both indicate a correction coming on Monday. Sierra projects that this is simply a technical correction and that the stock will continue to rise. Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow ARNA. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Arena Pharmaceuticals.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity



MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) going GREEN - Charts and Comments from Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review presents the latest 1 Hour technical chart. Accurate Sierra's interpretation is that the WilliamsPercentR indicates the stock is oversold, the Momentum and MoneyFlowIndex are also at low points all pointing to a nice bounce coming. Remember you heard it here FIRST....check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra continues to follow MTSL. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) 1 Hour Chart


Apple (AAPL) Sierra has an excellent article...PPS to keep rising....see why

Sierra World Equity Review will be publishing an awesome piece on Apple very shortly....see why this stock is going to keep rising in Sierra's opinion .....check back for updates and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Big Bounce coming this week for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM) believes Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review projects that this coming week will be a positive one for Peregrine Pharmaceuticals (PPHM). Look for a nice bounce beginning Monday and a strong week overall. Remember you heard it here FIRST from Sierra.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in Peregrine Pharmaceuticals .....check back for updates and be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Will Merck and Co.(MRK) acquire Rosetta Genomics (ROSG) before Christmas ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review told you that we believe exciting times were ahead for shareholders of Rosetta Genomics. Following her leads Sierra believes that Merck and Co. one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the world may be looking to purchase rising star Rosetta Genomics. Sierra is currently in Key West waiting for Hurricane Isaac to pass before flying out to Merck headquarters in Whitehouse station, New Jersey to investigate. Check back for instant updates from independent Sierra. Remember you heard it here first....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity


Friday, August 24, 2012

Is Pfizer (PFE) ready to sign with Arena...see why Pfizer is getting the deal of the century says Sierra World Equity Review

breaking piece....see why Pfizer may actually end up getting the most incredible deal with Arena Pharmaceuticals. Sierra will bring this to you asap...check back for instant updates at anytime....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL) big things coming to this stock says Sierra World Equity Review


Sierra World Equity Review has received new information from a couple of Sierra's very accurate and reliable sources that indicate that VERY POSITIVE NEWS is coming to MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL). Sierra will be releasing what her sources told her sometime between Saturday morning and Sunday evening. Check back for instant update and see why the shareholders of MTSL are going to have reason to smile going into Monday. Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Sierra World Equity Review to initiate coverage of MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)


Sierra World Equity Review has initiated coverage of MER Telemanagement Solutions (MTSL)
Known for her accurate forecasts and predictions Sierra World Equity Review will be featuring several articles about MER Telemanagement Solutions over the course of the next week. 
Sierra World Equity Review is very accurate and independent, look for breaking new articles and frequent updates as Sierra focuses intense coverage on this stock. Sierra has an extensive network of very reliable and accurate sources, recently Sierra was the only Stock Review who called correctly TWO different FDA recent bio-tech drug decisions, in fact we called them unequivocally and days in advance...here's the proof: Sierra called it correctly days in advance for two obesity drugs under consideration by the FDA, the FDA had not given it's approval for over 12 years to any obesity drugs yet Sierra World Equity Review bucked the consensus and was CORRECT when when Belviq from Arena Pharmaceuticals was approved by the FDA and also CORRECTLY that Qnexa (Qsymia) from Vivus would be approved by the FDA (just look at the links below for proof!!). Repeating, we are VERY ACCURATE in our predictions and targets.
links to FDA predictions:
published June 26 2012 - Arena and Lorcaserin

Sierra World Equity Review hopes you will enjoy our articles about MER Telemanagement Solutions, prosper and even join Sierra at one of her stock parties...Sierra will tell you when and where......Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in MER Telemanagement Solutions.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Accurate Phenom Sierra World Equity Review was SPOT ON AGAIN--Rosetta Genomics (ROSG) surges UP

Sierra World Equity Review does it again, just look how accurate we are! On Wednesday August 22nd Sierra said that "the share price of Rosetta Genomics is going to take off like a rocket". Today IT DID gaining over 34%. Here is the link for proof of Sierra prediction:
http://sierraworldequityreview.blogspot.com/2012/08/rosetta-genomics-rosgis-going-to-be.html

Sierra also predicted new and exciting things coming to ROSG, today Aegis Capital’s initiation coverage with a Buy plus a price target of $16 added to the excitement. In addition they trumped Sierra by revealing what Sierra World Equity Review had been working on, that ROSG could be a takeover candidate due to its microRNA-based IP estate. Nonetheless Sierra is absolutely delighted to see the stock take off and is very happy for it's shareholders. Now that the takeover word is out Sierra World Equity Review intends to bring you all the results of our leads, if you think today was a great day for ROSG, you haven't seen anything yet says Sierra. Check back for instant updates as Sierra breaks the news....Remember you heard it here first....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on  Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Seagate (STX) Financing for OCZ Technology appears legit- parties talking now ventures Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review believes that Seagate does now have the financing in place to move ahead with an offer for OCZ. Seagate company spokesman today refused to comment on any financing deal in place, Sierra World Equity Review ventures that discussions are happening now between the parties. Watch for BIG news soon says Sierra, Remember you heard it here FIRST...Instant updates may come at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Pfizer (PFE) now chomping at the bit, MORE talks with Arena Pharmaceuticals this weekend in NYC?

Sierra World Equity Review following it's leads ventures that Pfizer and Arena Pharmaceuticals may be meeting this weekend in NYC. Sources tell Sierra that this will be a continuation of recent meetings between the parties in Denver. Accurate and independent Sierra continues to follow these leads and will provide updates asap, remember instant updates may come at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Seagate (STX) secures financing to enable OCZ Technology purchase source tells Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review ventures that Seagate faced with the proposition of not being able to match Dell in any buyout attempt of OCZ, has managed to secure financing to help enable the purchase. The source that informed Sierra is considered accurate and reliable, check back as Sierra follows up on this development. Remember you heard it here first.
Instant updates may come at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Rosetta Genomics (ROSG)is going to be HUGE GAINER...new continuous REVENUE streams coming say Sierra World Equity Review

Sierra World Equity Review projects that the share price of Rosetta Genomics is going to take off like a rocket as additional sales and the decision by Medicare to reimburse the miRview® mets2assay will lead to continuous flowing revenue streams that will drive the PPS upwards. Sierra World Equity Review believes the company stock price today is a bargain at current levels and as each subsequent quarter passes shareholders are going to be thrilled at how this stock price moves up. Enjoy the ride says Sierra, you just found yourself in an awesome stock. Sierra is also following an exciting lead from an accurate source that informs Sierra that additional marketing agreements similar to recent co-marketing agreement with Precision Therapeutics, Inc. for miRview® metsare to be announced soon. The new talented executive additions to the company will soon materialize in exciting new revenue generating opportunities
Remember you heard it here first....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on  Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Did Pfizer (PFE) and Arena (ARNA) meet again in Denver this past weekend

Ok, we are not sure how this meeting got by us, Sierra World Equity Review was just told by the same source that accurately indicated that both parties met in Denver earlier in the year that another meeting concluded in Denver this weekend. Sierra is following up with multiple sources right now to verify the meeting occurred and if it did what was discussed. Check back as Sierra investigates this potential development. Remember you heard it here first. Instant updates may come at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Sierra World Equity Review was CORRECT -MORE INSIDER buying at VVUS

Vivus (VVUS) stock soars on insider buying news AND Sierra World Equity Review does it again. So accurate, back on August 13th Sierra predicted that additional insider buying at Vivus was going to continue, a very good sign for the shareholders. Today Today Mario Ernest, Director at Vivus filed Form 4 indicating that he'd purchased another 5,000 shares at  $20.75 for a total of $103,750. 
Are you a believer in Sierra yet, below is the link to our original post indicating that more insider buys were on the way:
Accurate Sierra World Equity Review called today's INSIDER buying
Watch for more accurate forecasts and predictions for VVUS....check back for instant updates at anytime.... Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report..... ....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity

Cramer cries "uncle" -- Dominant Sierra World Equity Review..go Sierra

This girl sure knows how to put a guy in his place....Sierra World Equity Review awarded best "Female Blog"! Thank you to all those who read my blog.... xoxo Sierra

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Did Eisai just file with the European Medicines Agency, what does it mean for Arena Pharmaceuticals?

Sierra World Equity Review was able to score a scoop again by getting a second interview Roger Davis of the European Medicines Agency (EMA) in London yesterday. As in her first interview with Roger, Sierra found him to be very tight lipped when it came to talking about Arena Pharmaceuticals, Eisai and lorcaserin (Belviq). 

Interview # 2 with Roger Davis yesterday
Here is the single most important NEW thing that he said in his own words when I grilled him about Eisai and what his thoughts were on them partnering in the EU with Arena: "Yes, I believe they (Eisai) just filed paperwork with us"..... Remember you heard it here FIRST at my review Sierra World Equity Review!!
Now in case any of you missed my first interview with Roger back on Sunday July 29th, here is a copy of the main part of how that all went:

Interview # 1 with Roger Davis on Sunday July 29th 2012:
Hi everyone, being back in the UK after partying in Key West I thought I'd get some rest...fat chance! It's been so hectic with people coming by and Adam (my personal assistant), constantly giving me leads on my favorite stock Arena Pharmaceuticals. So yesterday Adam set up a breakfast interview for me with Roger Davis of the European Medicines Agency (EMA). Adam told me that Roger is single and so I wore some of my more provocative clothing to help keep him interested and jar some info out of him. It seemed to work....we met at The Walpole in Ealing, I love their traditional English breakfasts. Seeing Roger had never been there before I took the liberty of ordering for both of us, we had the bubble and squeak, eggs and sausage. Anyway I hope I didn't come off as being to aggressive although that's just my nature. From the moment we met I got the feeling that Roger took a fancy to me but I kept at the task at hand and peppered him with questions about his job and what he thought about Arena Pharmaceuticals chances of approval for lorcaserin (Belviq) marketing in the EU. Remember way back on March 2nd Arena Pharmaceuticals announced they'd filed a Marketing Authorization Application  for lorcaserin (Belviq) with the EMA so here we are coming up on 5 months and in my opinion there is definite positive movement toward approval. Roger initially said he was not permitted to disclose any information, he tried to be coy, but for those of you that know me, know just persistent I can be. To summarize without giving away exactly what he told me and in the reading between the lines and the old nod and wink routine I came away more confident than ever. So lets just state this for the record, remember you heard it here FIRST. Sierra World Equity Review is predicting that lorcaserin (Belviq) will sail through the approval process of the EMA. This will bring added value to Arena Pharmaceuticals, expect it's share price to move up in anticipation of the EMA official approval PR....also expect Pfizer or Eisai to have to pay substantially more in any buyout attempt!

Check back for instant updates at anytime as Sierra stays on top of breaking news.....Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report......be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity 

Dell & OCZ Technology Group to meet in Las Vegas to coincide with the Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2012 Technology Conference ventures Sierra World Equity Review

breaking....Sierra World Equity Review has heard from a leading source that Dell & OCZ Technology Group may meet in Las Vegas coinciding with the Deutsche Bank dbAccess 2012 Technology Conference on September 13th. Sierra is working to confirm this lead and will report back asap, Sierra is also planning to attend the event in Las Vegas and attempt to interview both parties. As always Sierra World Equity Review is on the cutting edge of breaking news, remember you heard it here FIRST! Check back for instant updates...accurate and independent, Sierra World Equity Review currently hold no positions in any of the companies mentioned in this report.....be the first to read our new posts follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/#!/SierraEquity